1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW2795 - Share his profile
    ZURW2795
    • ZURW2795

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZURW2795 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other, Diploma in ECE
    • Bangalore
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am glad to share my profile for the purpose of matrimony. In search of a life partner here posting my profile with family details. Kindly don’t misuse the information. Working with a Telecom Company (Airtel) as a service delivery manager .perusing my career with telecom corporate in India. Capable to do better and more meaningful things in life. I am an easy going and jovial person by nature. Always close to friends and family. Looking for an adaptable girl from the same community .

    About his Family

    My father retired from HAL .Our family consist of 3 brothers and 2 sisters and papa stays with us, Along with my two elder brother I stay at Bangalore. All my brother and sisters are married .Elder sis and Jiju stays in Delhi. Elder brother is a businessman and Bhavi is house wife, 2nd elder brother is a SENP and sister-in-law is working . We all are born and brought up at sunabeda (Odisha), now settled in Bangalore since 2009.  
     
    Remaining can be discussed later.

    Education

    I have done my Diploma in Electronics and telecommunication from KIMET Then started my career in the field of telecommunication .Since then associated with Jobs. 
    PERUSING part time B tech from Karnataka open university. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Presently associated with the telecom company Airtel in Karnataka circle. 
    With a designation of Service delivery manager for the Enterprises solution Business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Karnataka open university

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      KIMET

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in ECE

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Airtel (Bharti Telecom) Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Teli

    • Gothra

      nagasya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      nagasya

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Telugu Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    I Cook : All type of foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be flexible and adaptable by nature.and possess the positive attitude towards life.thanks

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Odisha,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      Other, Diploma, Trade School, M.Sc, M.Ed, B.Sc, B.Ed, B.A, BBA, M.Com, CS, B.Com, MCA/PGDCA, BCA, B.IT, M.S. (Engineering), B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Businessperson, Others, Teacher, Software Professional, Self Employed, Secretary/Front Office, Sales Professional, Psychologist, Project Manager - Non IT, Professor/Lecturer, Product manager, Operator/Technician, Office Admin, Nurse, NGO/Social Services, Marketing Professional, Manager, Logistics/SCM Professional, Interior Designer, Healthcare Professional, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Engineer - Non IT, Education Professional, Customer Services, Consultant, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Analyst, Agent, Advertising Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      KoraputDistrict,Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 26, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles