1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSR7454 - Share his profile
    ZYSR7454
    • ZYSR7454

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYSR7454 Last Online 14-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • United States
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Teli
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, 
     
    I am a outgoing, sociable, jovial, adventurous and a family oriented person. My friends describe me as amiable, honest, easygoing, kind and compassionate. I have done my MBA from Symbiosis International University and is working as a Software Consultant with a private company. My hobbies / interests include hanging out with family and friends, watching movies, listening to music, learning new things, adventure sports, traveling and exploring different places. 
     
    About Family: 
    I belong to a close-knit and respected Hindu Teli family (originally from Dhenkanal, Orissa). Ours is a modern family with strong ethical values. My father is retired from the Indian Air Force while my mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is married and well settled in Bhubaneswar. 
     
    Partner Expectations: 
    Marriage is an intimate bond between two souls based on mutual trust, honesty, love and understanding. I am looking for a easygoing, fun-loving, mature, outgoing, respectful and an independent person with a presentable personality. She should be a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook. I would be really proud to see my partner achieve whatever her goals are in life are and it would be a pleasure for me to help her in achieving them. Alliances are invited from similar respected families. 
     
    If you think my credentials are a good match feel free to initiate a contact. 
    Thank you and good luck in your partner search.

    About his Family

    We hail from Dhenkanal (Orissa) and my parents are currently living at our hometown. My father retired from Indian Air फ़ोर्स. Elder Sister is married and settled in Bhubaneswar. Brother In Law is a CA having his own firm in Bhubaneswar. My family is a modern family with strong ethical values

    Education

    I have completed my MBA from Symbiosis Pune in 2009
    

    Occupation

    I work as a IT Consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      College of Technology & Agricultural Engineering

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Center for Information Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Deloitte Consulting

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhenkanal, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    am looking for a partner who is independent, outgoing and who takes her own decisions and stands up to it. I would be really proud to see my partner achieve whatever her goals are in life are and it would be a pleasure for me to help her in achieving them. I strive to find a person who likes to be with me the way she is.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles