1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZX5806 - Share his profile
    ZAZX5806
    • ZAZX5806

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAZX5806 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a very nice and lively person. I am not religious but believe in inner self and social welfare. I am currently working as Programme/project Manager (ERP, eCommerce) in London. Did my MBA from Manchester Business School. Previously worked as a software developer with Accenture for 5 years. 
     
    I like to learn and improve myself. I love reading books; can not live without books. I am very health conscious person so whenever free I like to hit gym. Learning classical guitar for past 3 years now and enjoying a lot. I love listening Hindi (esp Arijit Singh, Nikhil D, Kishore Da & RD Burman songs), Punjabi songs (folk, ghazals) and Coke studio. I am also working on a startup idea on the weekends. Do not know how i manage to do all this; being a project manager helps. 
     
    I am not looking for a partner just for the sake of company; I am happy with my life. Would like to meet someone who can add value to my life; is confident about herself and has a kind and generous heart. I do not believe in caste/creed or language. I would like my partner to be ambitious and pursue her career. 
     
    My Family: 
    Father - Business Man 
    Mother- Housewife 
    Elder Brother - Chief Manager (Bank of India) 
    Sister-in-law - Govt Lecturer 
    Elder Sister - Govt Lecturer 
    Brother-in-law - Businessman 
     
    I am Angshik (partial manglik, so my profile is suitable for both mangliks and non-mangliks. My family do not believe in horoscope. Just in case if you/your family would like to do a horoscope match). Also if required i can relocate to India (Noida, Gurgaon, Bangalore). Location is not an issue. 
     
    Someone mentioned that I look very serious. Believe me I am very funny and lively person. Send me a message if interested to know more about me. 
     
    Please note: I was run over by a motor bike (when i was 6 years ago) and due to which I was operated on my leg and can not sit cross leg.

    About his Family

    Father - Business Man 
    Mother- Housewife 
    Elder Brother - Chief Manager (Bank of India) 
    Sister-in-law - Govt Lecturer 
    Elder Sister - Govt Lecturer 
    Brother-in-law - Businessman

    Education

    MBA from Manchester University. B.Tech from GTBKIET Punjab.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Project Manager in eCommerce company in London
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      SD high school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      GTBKIET

    • PG College

      Manchester Business School

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NetSuite

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bansal

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mittal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Malout, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Les Miserable, The Count of Monte Cristo, catch 22, and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Would like to meet someone who is soft spoken and is confident about herself. She should be well educated and accommodating. I (including my family) do not believe in caste/creed or language. I would like my partner to be ambitious and pursue her career. I mostly walk around with a smile on my face. I am hugely attracted to positive people, and though a smily face may get my attention, a sharp mind will keep it.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Malaut, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles