1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXX4845 - Share his profile
    ZWXX4845
    • ZWXX4845

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWXX4845 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & Punjab
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please only express/accept interest if the girl is either already working in the US, or willing to relocate to the US. he is planning to settle in the US, and he is expected to receive his green card in the next 4-5 months. 
     
    My son is very active, smart, handsome and has got pleasant personality. He did his B.Tech in computer science & engg. after passing his final year, he was selected in three different mnc's but he opted to work in an American based company. Now he is working in Columbus (Ohio state of USA). He is currently working as a manager. Ours is an affluent and highly educated family of Patiala (Punjab). 
     
    He loves to dance (an avid salsa dancer). He recently got into running, and will be running his first half-marathon soon. He likes to work-out and also focuses on balancing things in life. He has a great outlook, a people's person and likes to work collaboratively. He believe there's something to learn from every person.

    About his Family

    Ours is an influential and highly educated family of Patiala (Punjab). 
     
    Family Particulars:  
    Father: Retired as a gazetted officer from BSNL. 
    Mother: Retired as Principal 
     
     
    Sons: Two, 
    Elder son: M Tech. Working as Senior Group Engineer and his wife is also M Tech. 
    Younger son: The boy in question. 
    Daughter: Doctor and married with a Doctor in Mumbai. 
     
     
    Uncles: One is in Canada. Retired as Cardiologist & his wife is also a doctor. 
    Second is also a Doctor in USA & his wife is also a doctor. 
    Third is C.A. In USA & his wife is also C.A.  
    Fourth is an advocate & retired as Senior Public Prosecutor from CBI. 
    Fifth is working as commission agent in Grain market. 
     
    Buas: One residing in USA. 
    Second residing in Faridabad. 
     
    Financial Position of family is very strong, resides in Patiala & also own other commercial & residential properties.

    Education

    B.Tech.  CSE 
    Working with one of the largest banks, handling a global Financial Crimes Team
    

    Occupation

    Working as Manager in US based software consulting firm in Colombus (Ohio State), USA
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      BGCET Sangrur ( Punjab )

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Top US Consulting firm

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Singla

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    She should be beautiful , attractive and of adjustable nature. She must be either B.Tech or MBA from a reputed College. Also preferably working in USA .

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Digamber, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Marwari, Marwari- All

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      No Income

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhuri,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/Puram/Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles