1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA4373 - Share his profile
    • ZYAA4373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAA4373 Last Online 15-Feb-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Massachusetts
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This Profile is maintained by both of us (Parents) and our Son: He is smart and has pleasing personality with Sharp features. He is currently working in USA and looking for a partner who is smart and educated. He came to USA in 2011 and since then working on different assignments. 
    In his own words: 
    I will forever remain awful at describing myself but let me try. I am originally from Chandigarh, India, worked in different states when I was in India and have been living in US for more than 5 years now. I am currently working as a Business Analyst in Healthcare Industry in Massachusetts.  
    I am a hard working and laid back kind of a guy but am always down for an adventure. I like to go out and have good time with my friends but also like to have relaxed evenings and weekends. I am an honest and loyal person, I have goals and am determined to reach them and am looking for someone who also shares the same values. Someone who is family oriented is a plus. I am looking for something serious but would like to get to know one another and see where it leads to. Anything else just ask! 
    PS: I enjoy watching tv - anything good - movies, tv shows, sports and I like playing tennis, have been playing a lot lately so if you can play tennis then it would really be fun.

    About his Family

    We hail from Punjab but presently my parents are living in Noida. My father is a PEC Alumni, Retired Chief Engineer from Punjab State Electricity Board and presently working as a Vice President in Pvt. Co., Noida. My mom is M.A(Economics), Home-Maker, Religious and a God fearing lady. My elder sister has done B.Arch from CCA Chandigarh and is married. She and my brother-in-law (Senior Project Manager in Infosys) are living in USA. They have a 7 years old son.I have a twin brother - MBA from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Bangalore and is working as a Sr. Consultant in MNC in Noida. He is married.


    B.Engg with honors in Electronics & Electrical Communication Engineering (2003-2007)


    Working as a Business Analyst in Healthcare Industry in Massachusetts.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Massachusetts

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Western, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Dan Brown Series, Harry Potter Series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Limitless, Blacklist, Game of Thrones, Death Note, Chuck, Prison Break, Sherlock, Friends, Two and a half men, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : To name a few...Terminal, Serendipity, Notting Hill, Star Wars, Intern, Harry Potter, Replacements, Avengers..series, and many more. I like watching movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggie, Tea, Soup :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Hawaii Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles