1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STW3198 - Share his profile
    • STW3198

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    STW3198 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • B.A, medical lab technologist / management course from australia sydney
    • Amritsar
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thanks for stopping on my profile .and m health care professional . m running my own pathology center , pharma and imaging centre  in Amritsar Punjab . I did my last study from Australia . my family is my mom, dad, and grandmom , unfortunately I face sm bad experience in my life without done anything wrong , but its up to god and now m looking forward and finding a good soulmate , should be beautiful , wise  and good family background , no matter abt casteism and financial , m very supportive and caring guy if she want continue study or any wish I will recon. Thanks once again and best of luck

    About his Family

    loving , supportive , caring etc.


    I did graduation from g.n.d.u and pathology degree from India also I did management education from Australia Sydney.


    Owner of sewa group of medicine, pathology &  digital x-ray

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      g.n.d. u

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      medical lab technologist / management course from australia sydney

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      pharmacy and pathology centre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Amritsar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor
    Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : prem chand,s short stories , biography of business tycoons. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Epics
    Favourites : devdass, 2 states , ddlj , the legend of bhagat singh , waris shah , pearl harbor , airforce 1. Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : beans , rice , peas , maggi, oats , omlate , tea coffe , brokely ,shahi paneer etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    manali , maclodganj , nanitaal , darling harbor Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    sweet , wise , understanding & beautiful

    • Age

      20 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles