1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYS1755 - Share his profile
    • TYS1755

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TYS1755 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm follower of Sant Nirankari Mission Baba Hardev Singh Ji Maharaj. 
    We are against Dowry System & other Social Evils. 
    Exactly Who I am Looking For? 
    Looking for someone who can help me to achieve my above Goal, Down to earth, looking for well educated n cultured partner. Person who can balance her modesty & pride. Courageous & tough enough to face ups n down of life with me. 
    Marriage is not a fantasy of perfection in which our every need is met, but sharing a life together, striving to meet each other as best we Can . 
    Marriage is based on mutual understanding, friendship, trust, respect and love, 'Someone ' with whom I can share all these with equal enthusiasm. 
    I respect my mother so I respect every women in my life that's you, 
    your mother and everybody. Because a women I am today having existence 
    in this world. I would try to be as I'm Today to be always

    About his Family

    Family of Seven peoples including me. Bit cultured. 
    father retired 
    mom house wife 
    elder brother self employed 
    sis in law Beautician 
    nephew school going. 
    second one is 1.5 yrs old.  
    Family is the people who love, accept you for who you are. They are the guiding source for your Dreams. 
    Family is the everlasting Happiest memories one have with them. Its all about some bitter, sweet happiness & sadness.


    MSc in Hotel & Tourism Manageement. 
    certificate in Splz in Hr 
    Six Sigma Green Belt from ASCB (Europe) Limited - U.K.


    Restaurant & Out Door Caterings

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      B T Shahani Navin Hind High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Pune University

    • PG College

      Institute of Hotel & Tourism Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Graphology
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus, Herbs that Heal, Secret of Handwriting Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Man Vs Wild Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Angoor, chupe ke chupe, Baghban, DDLJ, X men series, Fast n furious series, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Moghlai
    I Cook : Palatable Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    J&K, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Exactly What I am Looking For? Looking for Some one who can help me to achieve my above Goal Down to earth, looking for well educated n cultured partner. Person who can balance her modesty & pride.courageous & tough enough to face ups n down of life with me. Marriage is based on mutual understanding, friendship, trust, respect and love , 'Someone ' with whom I can share all these with equal enthusiasm. Ordinary Person who can make Life Journey an Extra Ordinary. “Marriage is not a fantasy of perfection in which our every need is met, but sharing a life together, striving to meet each other’s needs as best we Can .”

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Aurangabad, Bangalore, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ganganagar, Ghaziabad, Gulmarg, Gurgaon, Hanumangarh, Hoshiarpur, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jammu, Kolhapur, Mangalore, Mumbai, Mysore, Nagpur, Nainital, Nanded, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Patiala, Phagawara, Port Blair, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rohtak, Sangli, Satara, Shimla, Solapur, Sonepat , Srinagar, Surat, Thane, Udaipur, Ulhasnagar, Valsad, Vapi, Vijaywada, Wardha , Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Other

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, B.Ed, M.Ed, MCA/PGDCA, BCA, B.IT, Ph. D, M.Phil, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, CFA, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, MBA/PGDM, BBA, BHM, MBBS, M.D., BAMS, BHMS, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc.

    • Occupation

      Others, BPO/ITeS, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Police, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Businessperson, Self Employed, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Fashion Designer, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Sales Professional, Doctor, Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Engineer - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Web/Graphic Design, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Architect, Interior Designer, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Sportsperson, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 06, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles