1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WXR8921 - Share his profile
    WXR8921
    • WXR8921

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    WXR8921 Last Online 22-Feb-17
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Allahabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son may not be handsome...which is the girls first priority nowadays, but on the other hand he has a wonderful heart. 
    Without meeting, it is very difficult for both to decide, just merely by viewing a photograph.  
     
    Other qualities : He is a down to earth, understanding, compassionate, caring & committed kind of a guy who respects elders (women especially). He wears a permanent soft lens in one eye vision is normal. His hobbies include,net surfing, ghazals listening, music, watching movies, He also enjoys any form of good entertainment, dining out., holidaying, and treats his family members as his best friends.  
     
    ABOUT OUR WORK: We are into real estate businesses activities, such as properties given on rent to multinational brands, which takes care of all our needs very luxuriously. Further we are developing a housing society in partnership with a renowned builder of the City. 
    The Almighty has blessed us with all the comforts of life, hence we have no demands from the parents whose daughter is destined to join our family as our own family member.  
    

    About his Family

    We are a respectable family of Allahabad settled since 6 -7 decades,having a fairly good affluent status background and enjoy all amenities. 
     
    Father:  having a very successful and comfortable business background of real estate building. (earlier was into Law Book publishing and Motor Vehicle financing and other business activities)  
     
    Mother is a housewife.(hails from G K -1, M Block, New Delhi) 
     
    Sister aged 39, unmarried in teaching job, as her hobby.

    Education

    Graduate from L P U.  
    he has also completed hardware engineering, web designing, networking from Pune. Worked there for 4 years. but was called back to look after the properties in allahabad. 
    
    

    Occupation

    We are into real estate business activities. Housing project under construction, We are having our own commercial buildings, which are rented out to very famous Multi National Brands.  
     
    Future prospects are that we are looking forward to manage a banquet hall which shall run in self owned building in Allahabad in the heart of Civil Lines to be managed by my son and daughter to be as per their choice..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      BOYS HIGH SCHOOL ALLAHABAD.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Lovely Professional University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bagga

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : AUTOMOBILE INDUSTRY. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    ROMANCE, THRILLER HORROR ANYTHING NICE. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Football, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : love eating good home or dining out food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All hill stations, foreign travelling is what he likes the most, has been to destinations such as Malaysia, Hongkong, Singapore, Bangkok, Mauritius, Ceylon. his fav destination is GOA. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My friend and companion should be educated, simple, homely, friendly & caring, loving, good cultural values, respectful, loves spending time with family. God has given me everything and would always want to keep her happy and comfortable all our lives. I want my wife to be my best friend for life and I want her to feel the bonding in us and share and feel the love for one another. She is expected to feel that she is part and parcel of my family and also feel comfortable in the new situation.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Ambala, Bareilly, Bhopal, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldwani, Haridwar, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jagadhari, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Karnal , Kathua, Kolkata, Kota, Kurukshetra, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mathura, Meerut, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Mysore, Nagpur, Nainital, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Ooty , Palanpur, Panaji, Panipat, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Ranchi, Rewa, Rohtak, Roorkee, Sagar , Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Satna, Surat, Thane, Udaipur, Ujjain, Varanasi, Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri, Sindhi, Sindhi Bhatia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles