1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZT8485 - Share his profile
    ZUZT8485
    • ZUZT8485

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUZT8485 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.A
    • Faridkot
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i m a businessperson doing business of showing funds of the students going abroad. sometimes do invest in property and bro nd dad hv a retail nd wholesale business of hardware nd iron store. in my family there r my parents. i hv a bro who\'s married nd a sister who\'s married too. i m graduate in arts.  
     
    i need a beautiful wife. doesnt matter she earns or not. doesnt matter that she\'s from a poor or rich family. i hv everything ( gd income, own house, own shop nd other properties nd own 2 cars (duster4×4 nd k10.) nd most importantly TIME TO SPEND WITH HER 😉 jo nrmly businessmen k pass nai hota nd i dnt need anythng. bas woh meri wife hone k saath meri frnd bnkr rhe 😍 khud ko carry krna janti ho nd mere saath life k har pal ko enjy kre.😍 mere saath ghumna pasand kre. nd i promise i wil fulfil her evry single wish nd alwz try to make her feel special ;) i knw the values of girl\'s life. i knw uski b kch expectations hoti hain. i wil treat her like a princess coz a real man alwz treat her girl like a princess :) thats ol.

    About his Family

    My parents nd i hv a elder bro whos happily married nd blessed with b bby boy... i hv a younger sis too nd shes happily married too nd shes also blessed with a bby boy.. shes a govt teacher nd my bro in law is assitnt prof. in a reputed engg. clg... i m living in a joint family with my parents, bro bhabhi nd swt nephew..my mother is a housewife..

    Education

    graduate in arts
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      brijindra college faridkot

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      sethi

    • Gothra

      sethi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Disco
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    himachal, jammu nd kashmir, Goa, Marituas. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should b a sweet nd beautiful nd understanding girl who knows the value of a family. she should knw how to carry herself well.. doesnt matter k usse shoppng karna ya kya krna pasand hai. i wil alwz b there wid her to fulfil her evry single wish bs she should b infact must b a fun loving girl. wo mere saath frnd bnkr rhe nd mere saath life k har pal ko enjoy kre she should b a travel lover nd want to explore new places (like me). usse b meri tarah long drive par jana nd ghumna pasand ho. open minded, straight frwd girl..

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Customer Services, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles