1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUY0803 - Share his profile
    ZVUY0803
    • ZVUY0803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVUY0803 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, None
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an Active Person, with a Sense of Humour (born with this Defect, I guess.....lol). Life has it's Ups & Downs - but, that's what Life is all about. Faith in GOD is an Eternal way of living for me - Don't adhere to religious traditions. have an Out of the box - Modern & Tradional Thinking  - Go Mostly by Logic.  
     
    A Realtor by profession, settled in Dubai for 20 years.  
     
    A Punjabi from Delhi. Live Life to the fullest. More of a spiritual person, than religious.  Surrounded by Friends.  
     
    "Marriage is about 2 People Joining into 1 Relationship, that has to Be Worked & Nurtured, where MUTUAL Understanding, Respect & Admiration - take an Important place, but - Caring for Each Other is what Really Matters".  
     
    Looking for foremost : Understanding & Compatibility, Someone who is beautiful inside-out & has a progressive thinking :)

    About his Family

    Mom - Home maker (Lives in South Delhi). 
    Dad - Retired. 
    Sister-in-law & Brother : Happily married for 14 years, live in Dubai.

    Education

    B. Com from Delhi University
    

    Occupation

    Manages a Real Estate Business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      None

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Dubai Real Estate Company under RERA

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kshatriya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Khatri

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Dubai, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Burn Notice, KBC, Mahabharat, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Favourites : English : GodFather, Mission Impossible, Face Off, Pretty Woman, The Party, Same Time Next Year, etc Hindi : Omkara, 3 Idiots, Jaane Bhi Do Yaaron, Amar Prem, Silsila, Chupke Chupke, Sarkar, Tanu Weds Manu, Rangeela, Arth, Chocolate, Ek Ruka Hua Faisla, Khosla ka Ghosla, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Sometimes (when in mood) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA, Canada, Athens & London. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for : Mutual Understanding, Compatibility, Someone who is Beautiful Inside-Out & Has a Progressive Thinking

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Other

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 16, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles