1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUZ1421 - Share his profile
    ZZUZ1421
    • ZZUZ1421

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZZUZ1421 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My elder son for whom we are looking for a partner is B.E.(IT) and MBA  and is working as a Business Analyst in software/IT sector. My younger son is a Chartered Accountant and works for a big 4 consultancy firm.  
     
    I head a professional institute set up by the Central Govt (Equivalent to Secretary level, Govt. of India) while my wife also works in a Central Govt body as an  
    Officer.  My mother is the source of our strength and inspiration. We are a migrated family from Pakistan in 1947.  We are an upper middle class well settled family from Delhi. 
     
    He was born at 1706 hrs in Delhi. We seek alliances from modern and progressive yet cultured and rooted families. Caste is no bar. If you wish to match the horoscopes, please do so at your end before initiating the contact. He is Angshik Manglik as per horoscope but his angshik mangal dosh has ended and can marry either angshik/full manglik or non manglik. 
     
    About himself in his own words - 
    Being a quintessential Virgo, I believe in live and let live. Engineer & MBA by education, marketing guy for an IT major by profession, I am inquisitive by nature and enjoy reading & writing in my leisure time. My readings can range from philosophy to psychology, from economics to history, from nutrition to self development & spirituality and everything in between. I believe life becomes rich not by money alone but rather by richness of experiences. I also enjoy watching movies, short plays, stand-up comedy and exercising to stay fit. There is a lot more that I want to say about myself, but I would rather meet and say than reveal everything here.  
     
    I look for a partner who believes life is all about balance - a balance between all the various aspects of life - career & work, family & friends, health & fitness, pleasure & leisure. I can go on and on about what i seek in my life partner but i would end by saying just this - A best friend for life.

    About his Family

    Father - Head a professional institute set up by the Central Govt (Equivalent to Secretary level, Govt. of India)  
    Mother- Works for a central govt. agency 
    Brother - Chartered Accountant . Works for a big 4 consultancy firm 
    Grandmother - Octogenarian homemaker 
    My son is a very affable boy and looks forward to a modern, rooted, educated and working girl as his life partner.

    Education

    B.E., MBA
    

    Occupation

    Worked for 2-1/2 years in HCL Technologies prior to completing MBA. Completed MBA in 2013 and now works for a top indian IT MNC
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kulachi Hansraj Model School, Ashok Vihar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TCS

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Satija

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Outliers by Malcom Gladwell Bhagwad Gita Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory Byomkesh Bakshi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : The Pursuit of Happyness 3 Idiots Shawshank Redemption DDLJ Oh my god PK Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place to relax and unwind, preferably a small city with less buildings & people and more of mother nature. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I can go on and on about it but I would end by saying this - A best friend for life would suffice

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Saraswat, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $60,001 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:06 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles