1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    gau_123 - Share his profile
    gau_123
    • gau_123

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    gau_123 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.. I am a guy with a cool attitude in life, down to earth at the same time and well connected to my roots. I do understand our family values, cultures n traditions.. n is well aware of the intricacies of life with d readiness to face d ups n downs of it, with my logical approach and a sense of responsibility for all big and small things that might come up my way in the future.. 
     
    I have also worked hard in life to be self-made, self dependent n do take pride for some of my achievements in life ! 
     
    I just like to take things as they come, but sometimes do have to plan life.. Love to live each and every moment with a smile on my face and spreading the humour around. I'm fun-loving, practical at times, and have strong emotions and sentiments towards my near and dear ones, friends, society n d people around. 
     
    Listening to good music, singing, travelling, driving, socializing, hanging around, are some of my interests.. 
     
    I was born and brought up in a Delhi based Punjabi family and was nurtured with the basic human values n etiquette. 
     
    I want to be a successful professional, achieve everything that my heart desires and make an impression with everything that I do..  
     
    I\'m well settled in my career presently working with L&T-S&L and have worked with a South Korean Multinational company in Seoul, the capital of South Korea for last 4 years with a good international remuneration. Rest we can talk and discuss and will value thoughts and opinions.

    About his Family

    We are a simple, respectable, upper middle class, educated and a well to do Punjabi Arora nuclear family originally migrated from Pakistan during partition (paternal side from Sargodha & maternal side from Gujrawalan) n settled in Delhi since then. 
     
    Father:- B.Com. (Hons.) Graduate from Delhi University, Business. 
     
    Mother:- B.A. Graduate, Housewife and a dear sweet lovely mom ! 
     
    One Younger Sister: - An Economics (Hons.) Graduate from the University of Delhi & MBA, now married and settled. Both my sister and bro-in-law are bankers working with reputed Multinational Banks in Delhi. 
      
    Paternal Uncle is a business representative of a MNC and one of my first cousins is an Army Officer and another one is a doctor settled in the U.S. 
      
    Maternal Uncle is a retired Principal Scientific Officer from the Defence Services and both my maternal cousins are also settled abroad in U.S and Australia.

    Education

    I did my schooling from a public school in Delhi with good academics and then went on to do my Bachelors in Engineering (Mechanical) from the University of Pune.
    

    Occupation

    I'm basically a Mechanical Engineer working as a Manager with L&T-S&L, Faridabad. The company is a joint venture between Larsen & Toubro (L & T), India and Sargent & Lundy (S & L), Chicago US, and is into design & engineering associated with the power sector.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Ramjas School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      University Of Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Larsen & Toubro Limited(L&T)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Banga

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Punjabi, Italian, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Australia, Kerela, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My ideal match would be an adaptable, cultured, presentable gal, one who can understand life, is cool-headed, down-to earth, value relationships, family-oriented and have a modern outlook towards life.. I look forward to connect with someone who is educated, open minded, good to talk to, one who is fond of travelling n exploring new places, love to enjoy life with a desire to grow up in life !

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 14, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:25 mins

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles