1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXY8953 - Share his profile
    ZUXY8953
    • ZUXY8953

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUXY8953
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello I am from Gurgaon, working as a Manager with TCS. I got divorced in 2013 after a marriage of 5 years. I have full legal custody of my cutie pie son who is 6 year old now. 
     
    In short a down to earth guy, punjabi by mother tongue, liberal by values and well traveled both in India and abroad. Loves to party on Saturday night but equally loves staying at home on Sunday to spend quality time with family. Leading a very self sufficient life by grace of God thanks to cutie son who fulfills my paternal instincts,maids who take care of house and parents who oversee the setup when I am at offices. 
     
    Now the question why marry when you are 
    self sufficient and why now? Well looking for a companion/friend to grow old with and marry someone who brings \'real\' value to my Life.Few years down the line when son would only need me occasionally and I would be too old to party I will need a partner to go home to and have my Dal Roti and listen to her idle banter!! Wanted to take some time off to clean the slate completely for the next relationship so was not looking for a partner in last 3 years.I guess now is the time to start over again and make a new beginning.If this sounds similar to what you are seeking, would love to connect with you!

    About his Family

    My son,Veraart who is 6 year old now and is in grade 1 of DPS Sector 45 Gurgaon. 
     
    Dad was an engineer by profession and retired from Indian Railways in 2001.Mom is an English Hons from Chandigarh University,a very progressive and liberal lady who besides being a great wife,mom is now an exemplary Dadi.  
     
    I have one elder brother who is now a US citizen and resides in Atlanta,Georgia. He is also from IT industry and now works with a Consulting Company. Bhabhi is daughter of retired Colonel from Indian Army, MBA by education and now working with an Insurance giant in US. They are blessed with a daughter who is 11 now.

    Education

    I did MCA from IMT Ghaziabad after my BSc from BHU, Varanasi
    

    Occupation

    I have been working with Tata Consultancy Services for the  last 12 years.I am in Project and Program Management roles.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      St John\'s school D.L.W. Varanasi

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Banaras Hindu University

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mahajans

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles