1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STX8467 - Share his profile
    STX8467
    • STX8467

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    STX8467 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 41, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • San Francisco
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • $200,001 and above
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello friends, my profile is a bit different. I identify myself as follows: 
     
    - Health: I do daily workouts, eat healthy, goal is  to be able to run when I am 80 
     
    - Wealth: I worked very very hard in life, I am reasonably successful and able to sustain myself without a job. So I have quit my job and hope to spend rest of my life building tech startups, products and businesses (I am an engineer by heart). 
     
    - Self Improvement: Learning is essential part of my life to satisfy my intellectual curiosity and to improve myself and my life. I also enjoy (sometimes) thought provoking intellectual conversations. I have learnt to be very honest, never lie and communicate openly to build trust, attachment and attraction. 
     
    - Time management: A unique thing about me. I optimize time a lot. Life is too short to waste time. Most of our time goes into sustaining life (job, commuting, cleaning, cooking, TV) rather than enjoying life. 
     
    - Zero stress life: all you need is right attitude (maybe I will teach you, or still better, maybe you will teach me) 
     
    - No kids (no medical reasons, just by choice, it is to late to have kids) 
     
    - Religion: I am not religious. My sense of morality comes from "Live and let live philosophy". I am very open minded and playful. 
     
    - New Experiences: Living and experiencing new things are essential part of me and my life. So far I have done skydiving, acting in play/movie, learning hypnotism/magic, salsa dancing, breaking a Guinness record and a Limca record, participating and winning speech competitions, living in 6 countries. 
     
    - Enjoyment: being silly, goofy, endless jokes, banter, traveling, naughty side of life, natural beauty (e.g. Forest hikes, wild life, beaches, waterfalls,), thrills (e.g. Theme parks, African safaris), socializing (house parties, potlucks, movie nights, social gatherings etc). I like comedy/action/inspiring movies and tv shows, some of my favorite shows are 70s show, shark tank, breaking magicians code, man vs wild, national geographic wild channel. I love dogs and would like one as a pet. 
     
    - Other tidbids: I do not watch sports much, (sorry not even cricket), alcohol (never got the hang of it, pun intended), museums (past is boring), western music (I do like popular western songs but bollywood is dear to me), sleeping (yes get up at 7am over weekends too 
     
    - Companion: I gel well with girls who are very non aggressive (synonyms: easy going, patient,  able to let go). I look for first and foremost to be friends. Don't make a big deal out of petty issues (because how many things really matter after 5 years?) 
    Other things I like - intellectual conversations, open mind / naughty mind, can take a joke / can make a joke. I want us to focus on mauj masti, travel, adventures, new experiences, long term health and living life. I don't need her to cook, clean and babies. In other words, life with me is fun and not survival or endless work. I do not have a family anymore, so my companion will be my whole family.

    About his Family

    I do not have a family anymore. I will appreciate if you do not ask questions about this, it is quite painful. Thank you.

    Education

    Mechanical Engineering from Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh
    

    Occupation

    Looking into starting my own business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DAV College Chandigarh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      punjab engineering college chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      aggarwal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : the goal, men are from mars, harry potter, rich dad poor dad, how to be a star at work, 7 habits, millionaire next door, blink, freakonomics etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    shark tank, comedy nights with kapil, 70s show, 2.5 men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : dil chahta hai, three idiots, shawshank redumptions, forrest gump, kung fu hustle Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : can cook many dishes, but very rarely Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Orlando Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    You are my kind of girl if you - think you can add more adventures and wild fun to my life - are lively, happy go lucky, vivacious, naughty - are open minded and not scared to live / adopt to western world, where I live - won't suffocate me by being glued to me all the time. Have a life of your own, it will keep relationship healthy and fun I am not right partner for you if you - are too emotional, get angry or sad quickly, cant let things go easily, shy, conservative, introvert, religious - want to be a fulltime housewife - are afraid to work hard to achieve good things in life (e.g. working out for good health)

    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pandoh, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles