1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TZT0948 - Share his profile
    TZT0948
    • TZT0948

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    TZT0948 Last Online 01-Mar-17
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Bikaner
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello I am putting my profile on behalf of Myself, I has completed graduation in EIILUM University Sikkim. I am ambitious, determind and focused to do well in life. I am looking for someone who can complement me and be great friends with me so that both can enjoy lifelong companionship. I am free spirited individual who loves to spend time with my family and friends. I live in a nuclear family of along with my parents. Besides this I have keen interest in photography and have done a professional course of the same. 
     
              My ideal life partner can be someone who respects me and my family and is open to understanding different view points.  
     
    My Birth Place:-Bikaner ( Rajasthan) 
    Time :- 04:55 PM 

    About his Family

    Father         :           Mr. Nand Kishore Wadhawan is a Businessman.    
    Mother        :          GOVT SCHOOL TEACHER.  
     Sister  
    (Younger)    :         BCA, MCA Doing job in MNC Bangalore, UnMarried 
     
      Ours is a professionally orientated, Punjabi Khatri family. I am a business man. My wife is MA, B.Ed & Music & is a Govt Teacher. Our younger daughter has done her MCA from LPU Jalandhar.   
              I have one younger brother and one sister ; all are married, with their children well settled and residing in Jaipur & Dalhousie (H.P) . Our family, as a whole, is religious minded & God fearing and believes in traditional Indian values with an equally modern outlook to life. We believe in preserving our rich culture and heritage. With God's grace we are residing in our own house and enjoy all amenities.

    Education

    He completed his B.Com from Eiilum University,  Sikkim in 2012.
    

    Occupation

    He has worked with his Father from last Fifteen years as a Co-ordinator currently working.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Bal Niketan Sr Sec school, Bikaner

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      EIILUM UNIVERSITY, SIKKIM

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      KISHORE PUSTAK KENDRA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      WADHAWAN

    • Gothra

      KAUSHAL

    • Gothra (maternal)

      KAUSHAL

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bikaner, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Story Books, Novels & Newspaper Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a Half Men, friends, How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Drama
    Favourites : Hollywood Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : PUNJABI FOOD Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives Island & Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Life partner who is enthusiastic and vibrant with life. Also who matches my intellectual level so as we are friends as well. SHe is loving, caring and respect differences we all hold. Otherwise I am open, adaptive and ready to learn and change myself. No Dowry

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, BDS

    • Occupation

      Not working, Architect, Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bikaner, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles