1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZV9338 - Share his profile
    ZAZV9338
    • ZAZV9338

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZAZV9338
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has done Schooling from St Stephen School Chandigarh and Engineering from Chitkara Engineering College (Punjab university) and also MBA from Auckland University- NEW ZEALAND.  
     
    After this he joined Honda  
    Noida Headquaters, worked there Two years as Purchasing Dept- New Model managementp.  
     
    Since our business was on expansion mode, & were opening new branch of our business, he joined family business and given mile stone in our working. We got fantastic suplort and he improved our operational procedures marketing plans as he has done mba in the same Today we have above 80 emploees in the service oriented business. My entire family looking all the 4 business centrest 
     
    His elder brother got married recently in January\'15 & my Daughter in law is from Ghaziabad and has done fashion degree course from Delhi University. We all are very happy satisfied family and looking for respectable family with the same status. Looking for a Beautiful Intelligent Outspoken Girl with Moral Family Values That can keep us United for Life.

    About his Family

    Introducing ourselves, We are a small well knit family of 5 and are looking for a bride for my younger Son born and brought in Chandigarh itself.  
     
    We are running four Beauty Salons in Chandigarh Panchkula and Ambala. At present all the family members are looking all the four Branches.  
     
     
    My wife has one brother and one sister and I have none.

    Education

    My son has done Schooling from St Stephens School Chandigarh and Engineering from Chitkara Engineering College (Punjab university).  
    Aftee that he went abroad to do his MBA from Auckland University- NEW ZEALAND.
    

    Occupation

    After His MBA he joined Honda Cars (headquaters - Corporate office) in  , worked there Two years in Purchasing - New Model management & operations .  
     
    Since last three years till present he is looking after total administration/ Operations/ marketing Departments of our Family Business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Stephen School .Chandigarh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      from punjab UNIVERSITY

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Femina Plus

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Malhotra

    • Gothra

      Malhotra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not much into Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery. , Mainly into SPORTS & Movies Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Titanic, Italian Job, Many more Thrillers Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Since I was in Abroad for two years i Know Cooking… I can Cook many kinds Salads, Desserts, Mostly All Dal and major Curries, What I cook Well Is Pizza / Sandwhiches/ Some Salds / Parantha's Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Newzeland would b Awesum to visit again and would like to visit LAS VEGAS which is in my favourate in mind now when it comes to Favourate Destination Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we required like my elder son wife Education must be grauat she is BCOM(HONS) FASHION DISINNOR from Nift and The coming betti must be the same or CA or MBA IN MARKETING OR FINANCE must be working so she should be adjust in the running business chaim or if she want to join any branch or where she wants to continue.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Mehra, Sikh: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles