1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVX8197 - Share his profile
    ZUVX8197
    • ZUVX8197

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUVX8197 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Ghaziabad
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We come from an upper middle class family. I (mother) would describe my son as a very simple, caring, hardworking and trustworthy human being. He is well cultured, smart and a progressive thinker who respect each person`s space & values. He likes to talk a lot, loves a disciplined life, is a fitness conscious individual and is very particular of what he eats. 
     
    I am an ambitious, self-made, workaholic but down to earth person. A start-up enthusiast with a background in management and computer application and a lot of interest in home decor and home furnishing industry. A DPS Alumni, has a knack of walking the road unexplored, passionate about Internet and ideas that are meant to constructively disrupt the Indian market. Likes reading startup blogs and transforming ideas to reality. Respect honesty and loyalty, hate lies, and is a die hard optimist. 
     
    After pursuing my college took up my family business but starting something of my own kept my mind bugging. With a string of startups and failures (yes I failed and I learnt), I today hold a clothing line trademark, a full fledged B2C e-commerce website and a full time job as a talent acquisition specialist. Crazy work hours, consistent pressure and goal oriented approach defines my lifestyle. Taking life one day at a time and aspire to be one of the catalyst in changing the home decor segment of Indian subcontinent.'

    About his Family

    Father:   Businessman (Home Furnishing & Real Estate) 
    Brother: Businessman (Home Furnishing & Home Decor) 
    Mother: Fabulous Homemaker 
     
    Extended Family includes CEO, a string of A list businessmen, civil contractor, movie producer, doctors and much more.

    Education

    Holds a Bachelors in Computer Application and a Masters in International Business.
    

    Occupation

    Acting as a Founder and CEO for my B2C e-commerce website which focuses on the Home Furnishing & Home Decor needs of Indian subcontinent. Aspire to bring this online only channel to a omni-channel model in the next 5 years so as to offer a seamless shopping experience to the end customer. 
    Serving a US based firm as a Talent Acquisition Specialist for my client Bayer Pharmaceuticals and Shire Pharmaceuticals for there scientific and clinical job needs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Decorjar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sethi

    • Gothra

      Kushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Amritsar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Fond of startup blogs Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I \'am Not A TV Person. But whenever I Watch I generally Watch Songs Or Cricket Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : Can cook a wide variety of North Indian dishes but is often not required to do so. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Maldives, Bora Bora, New Zeland.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a girl who is ambitious, well educated and likes to be a part of a joint family. Would like to interact with someone who is focused, is full of life, laughs her heart out, a die-hard optimist, is not an introvert and is NOT AT ALL into alcohols and smoking. Bollywood maniac and a crazy soul!!! Anyone who owns a startup/ or understands its dynamics & struggles is someone who can understand me/my vision better. Want someone who can stand by me no matter what and swears by the proverb "Winners are not people who never fail but people who never quit."'

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Amritsar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Mehra, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Khatri, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/Moola

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles