1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWA6357 - Share his profile
    ZUWA6357
    • ZUWA6357

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUWA6357 Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     \"Ill walk besides you only on one condition: Hide your wings every time we walk together; I dont want the world to knw that you are my Angel\"..Alwys thought tht ill meet my Angel or come across her somewhere ,somewhat in life and just waited to come across her in life but guess it never happend.Than I started thinking may be God forgot to send her and may be i was just living in my own dream world ,so I decide to remain single only, rather than geting into a relationship just for the heck of being in it because tht is all i see tht most of people are in it for just being in it..playing with each other emotions , pulling each other down.Many couples are married without any love or care for each other..but than I relise, life also has an expiry date so instead of just hoping to come across her some day rather I should look for My Cindrella now, because may be she is stuck up somewhere..lol..so i am here just taking my chances to come across my twin flame. So I am here looking for someone who will be my my twin flame in true sense and just not for the heck of saying it.beacause as far as I understand life there is a bigg difference in just saying things in words and when you actually mean it in your actions and deeds.So just looking for someone who knows the meaning of soul partner in a true sense.Someone who is very loving , romantic, sensible, caring, understanding and down to earth.Someone who is a unique blend of modernity yet deeply rooted in tradition and it goes without saying tht she can expect all the same love , care and understanding from me, tht too multiplied.We both should compliment each other always and forever , till we live ,be in love till eternity .It should be like we can talk from our eyes and just by a glance we know exactly what the other person feels or wants to say.Any nice , sweet , beautiful , charming , loving female if honestly looking for the same and feels we are on the same page regarding this matter and feels the same somewhere deep in her heart and just not only in words may contact me magicalcosmos aatt d rrtt g mmll ddoot kkoomm and if you are looking for a nice , loving and a caring guy than we can know each other further and its simple and yess if you are arrogant , snobbish , opportunist , selfish , money minded or have a high ego for nothing than i am not the right choice. 
    Ok I am back here because guess i forgot to tell little bit about myself.Whenever i get time i hit the gym but guess fron the time I have lost my father i have forgot how to smile and breathe life..but guess thts the way life is, we all are here as temporary vistors..and besides going to the gym i love adventure, travelling, hiking, trekking,music , long drives, going for a motor bike ride in the rain.I love beaches , mountains,woods.I love nature,I am not a party creature,I socialise with nature and people wid whom i can hav a deep meaningful conversation.Guess I love all d nice ,small sweet things in life including choclates

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      monish kapoor

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kapoor

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Fishing, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Squash, Baseball, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    In short I like to live simple life and belive in enjoying every moment of the journey of life and the simple pleasures that life offers...So guess in simple words I am looking for my twin flame , my true buddy for life with whom I can share all my jackets and choclates :)) , go for long drives , exploring all the nice things in life and above all share all the happiness and smiles.... \" Now days true love is like a ghost , everyone talks about it but guess no one has seen it\".........So lets see if I\'ll come across mine or not..:))

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Canary Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Denmark, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Chaudary, Chhetri, Garhwali, Gupta, Khandelwal, Khatri, Koli, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Manipuri, Marwari, Mathur, Mehra, Menon, Nair- All, Oswal, Pal, Pasi, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Negi, Rawat, Saini, Sindhi, Sood, Vishwakarma, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles