1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST5395 - Share his profile
    ZVST5395
    • ZVST5395

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVST5395
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe in live and let live, living life to the fullest, enjoying each day and making it large & memorable is my motive in life . I prefer simple things in life, I enjoy street food, i enjoy spending time close to nature or else with my family. It is my forever strife to keep my work and family life in balance. 
     
    I love Punjabi & English music, comedy movies, working out at gym, playing badminton, reading (scientific, spiritual & philosophical stuff predominantly) , meditation, cooking, long drives in my car, escaping to places where I feel close to nature. 
     
    I am looking for a working professional as a life partner, who also appreciates and shares similar values as myself given above. I am also looking my partener who should be employed preferably at Chandigarh or nearby Chandigarh. Employed in Punjab or Haryana can also be considered if her job is transferable or adjustable at Chandigarh. She should be Sanskari/traditional also. I am neither Manglik nor Partial Manglik. So my desired partener should not be Manglik or Partial Manglik. Since my parents & me believe in Horoscope/Kundli match, Kundli/Horoscope must match. Thanks

    About his Family

    I belong to a well educated nuclear family living in their own house in Firozpur, Punjab. My father is  Retired (Gazetted Officer) as Senior Scale Officer from Indian Railway. My mother has also retired from State Bank of India recently. Both are Pensioner. We also own an another house in Jalandhar. I have two elder sisters, both are well educated and happily married. My elder most sister is M Sc., B Ed. and works as a Lecturer of Chemistry in Chandigarh and enjoys spending time playing with her two kids one boy and a girl. My other sister is an IT professional and is presently working with Samsung as a Team Lead in Delhi is happily married to and has a loving daughter.

    Education

    MBA Marketing, ICFAI Hyderabad 
    B Tech. Mechanical Engineering, Punjab Technical University
    

    Occupation

    Working as Marketing Manager in SML Isuzu (Trucks & Buses) Ltd., Chandigarh
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      D C Model School, Firozpur Cantt Punjab

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt College of Engineering

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School, Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SML Isuzu Ltd. Chandigarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Salhotra

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Working professional, Teaching Professional, Banking Professional , IT Professional, Management, HR Professional preferable Chandigarh, Mohali, Panchkula and near/around Chandigarh

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Ambala, Hissar , Panipat, Sonepat

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Firozpur, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:13 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles