1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVV9891 - Share his profile
    ZVVV9891
    • ZVVV9891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZVVV9891 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • B.A, Diploma in Mechanical
    • Ludhiana
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste hi ! i am speaking on behalf of my brother.he is running family school Sareen Model High School,ludhiana,business in india from last so many years and working very hard to shape students future. he purse very good sense of humor with moral and respectful character in the society . his way of looking toward life is very different. he always says what you do to others will come back to you one day. he is very religious ( spiritual ) however he is a perfect bend of traditional and modern thinking. he is very fun loving and family oriented in his words husband and wife are equal in every aspect of life and if they manage to create a culture where family, mutual respect & trust comes first,then the relationship become marriage otherwise its just a relationship where people are living together but facing in opposite directions he has completed bachelors in mechanical from lpu. he is self motivated, career oriented values: being brought up in india, he is family oriented which he values most.respect for elders and total commitment towards family and marriage. views on marriage: his partner should be caring and loving have a sense of humor respect for indian values very well educated and beautiful preferably from a service class educated family.being brought up in india, he is family oriented which he value most and we believe in beas (radha soami ) . looking for a beautiful and responsible life partner for my brother. regards  (sister)

    About his Family

    My father was retired and my mother working as a principal.My sister living in Newzeland.I am working as a managing Director in School.We did not demand dowry

    Education

    Diploma in Mechanical From LPU.Phagwara 
    B.A from Punjab Universty.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Managing Director in School
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Shanti Niketan Adarsh

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Lovely proffesional Universty,Phagwara

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Mechanical

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Sareen Model High School,Amarpura,ludhiana

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kohli

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Biblography Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ashok Samrat,Comedy Night With Kapil Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Newzeland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should believe in simple living and Smart thinking..She should done B.ed, and interesting in teacher profession. because We have own school.

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, New Zealand

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Delhi,Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Sonar, Swarnkar, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, B.Com, M.Com, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Punjab,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/Anusham/Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles