1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWU0043 - Share his profile
    ZVWU0043
    • ZVWU0043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVWU0043
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Savita Ghai handling profile for our son visiting India on 5/1/17, on a month long vacation. We have two sons, no daughter, so are looking for a beautiful heart elder Sanskaari daughter for our family. Simple,d justified requirements- slim, very fair/fair , moderately educated (Graduate), working/non working, from a respectable family. A complete family girl.Not particular about caste or horoscope matching, Only Girl's merit. Since she shall be relocating with me to Germany ( English speaking place )- must learn cooking and do household jobs ( ofcourse with my equal participation)- Plans stay in Germany till 2019, to let complete my Post Doctoral projects, thereafter shall shift family base in some English speaking country like Canada, Australia or UK, even back to India. Interested members should contact me, to take things ahead, before my son arrives in India, so that we may finalize. Accepted Premium members, should contact.

    About his Family

    Nuclear family, Parents- father Post Graduate and has pharmaceutical business. Mother, professional but choosen house wife. One Younger brother, also doing job + PhD at Hanover, Germany. No sisters. Self made, simple family looking for a daughter in family. Member of Khatri-Khukhrain Biradari. Looking for daughter addition in family. No demands, only caring noble soul, eager to fill our home with happiness & togetherness.

    Education

    Schooling from Salwan School, Delhi/ Birla Public School, Pilani /  Titiksha Public School, Delhi, BPharmacy from Jamia Hamdard, Delhi, MPharmacy, from PDM College of Pharmacy. Left Lecturer job at Govt. Polytechnic Uttawar, Haryana to join PhD at Jacobs University, Bremen, Germany. Now Research Associate cum PhD Scholar drawing 4500/ Euros. shall complete PhD during early 2017.
    

    Occupation

    Plans to join Post Doctoral Job or join Industrial Research Organization after PhD. Will settle in India or in Germany or English speaking country after 2019 after completion of Post Doctoral studies final decision with consultation with by my parents ( in law\'s too) and my wife.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Jamia Hamdard University

    • PG College

      P D M Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Jacobs University Bremen Germany

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ghai

    • Gothra

      Bhadaras

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ramayan Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not particular Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : 50 shades of Grey Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian
    I Cook : Not a Good Cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple requirements. Only slim, really beautiful, understanding daughter ( no daughter in law) for my parents, sister to my brother, who willingly joins me as my friend and soul-mate. Full of affection, ready to reciprocate my family love and in return unconditional love of daughter, what we have missed in our life. Our requirements are not high salary package or qualifications nor high family status. Only affectionate family, who give respect to new relations and be best friends-cum-relatives to my family. We are simple family, looking for a sanskaari beti, who values relations and love. Money is secondary. If interested you are for higher education after marriage, will arrange for PG course in Germany. If wanted to do job , will manage a job., If wishes to be a home maker, no problems. School Teachers or not working matches will also suit, feel this kind of job profile is fun, should leave enough time available for me and family.My family will support you, unconditionally.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Education Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles