1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWV6361 - Share his profile
    ZVWV6361
    • ZVWV6361

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVWV6361 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     originally from India Punjab, I have been living in Sydney for over 5 years. I am 5’8" feet tall and moderately built. I have studied software engineering from UTS.  
     
    my job as a business development manager at IT company has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! my job also keeps me on my toes as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. 
     
    I look forward to being swept off my feet by someone who is charming, faithful and understanding. My friends would say I am: outspoken, driven, professional, sensual, positive, witty, charming, loyal, a deep thinker, compassionate & I'm straight forward, open, easy going and friendly. I Love traveling and very passionate about all kind of adventure, outdoor sports, music oriented and likes to keep myself fit. My interest/hobbies include photography, playing cricket and reading books. 
     
    I'm ready to experience all that this life has to offer with someone who is worth my time. Hoping to find my match and have a connection. As far as what I'm looking, I want someone just as enthusiastic about life as I am. The type of girl I am looking for is someone who has her life together and is also looking for someone that compliments that about herself. A girl who is willing to be understanding and wants to have a good quality relationship and share experience together. The one who likes to travel and explore the world with me and who has a great sense of humor, makes time for me and has my best interest at heart. She's very responsible and has a great set of morals & goal. I understand that we all have a past but as long as you have a bright future that's all that should matter. By no means what I think of ideal is my perception of reality or a requirement because no man OR woman is perfect. I'm looking for a smooth relationship that flows with all the love, care and fun they can give to each other and where both can fully accept and understand and be best friends together and forever. Some people say they want or looking for true love which is just the term but I want real love, a real relationship forever. Where we both can be our self and that would be our life and our small world. A real relationship I'm looking for that's it! 
     
    A respectful woman. Someone who I can laugh with. A lover and friend. I believe open communication, trust, and sincerity are important for a healthy relationship.

    About his Family

    My father is an SDO Retired from PWD Rank - 1 Officer. Mother is a housewife. One sis married and settled in Australia - Sydney. Brother married - working professional settled in Ludhiana Punjab.  
     
    My father currently running his own institute where they teach Red Book Astrology.

    Education

    I have completed my Double Masters degree from the University of Technology Sydney. First Masters specialize in Software Engineering and another one specialize in Engineering Management.
    

    Occupation

    I have worked across many different companies, Microsoft , Liquid Vision, and Administration & Marketing Solutions. Currently Working with Veeam Softwares.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      University of Technology Sydney

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Swami Vivekanand Institute of Engineering and Technology

    • PG College

      University of Technology Sydney

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Veeam Softwares

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BAMS, BDS, BHMS

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ludhiana District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles