1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWR2611 - Share his profile
    • ZWWR2611

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWR2611 Last Online today
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Jammu
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i have always winced at the thought of online search of the special one, but in the name of open-mindedness, i have come to the conclusion that meeting people here might not be the worst idea. 
    so, here goes.....:)despite being very busy, i make it a point to find the time for doing the things i like and spending the time with people who i care about.  
    i love sports... as was being an ex caption-basket ball & squash of state level... 
    things i\'m good at:laughing- genuine laughter (even at silly jokes) 
    wearing my heart on my sleeve (though i wish i wasn\'t that good at it) 
    traveling- there\'s not a single country that i don\'t want to visit! 
    fitness freak personality- i love going gym because i presume a lean body can make u free from different type of stresses. 
    the most paramount thing i am looking for in a person is: honesty, intelligence,humor, wit and passion.  
    i\'m looking for someone with whom i can laugh, goof around,spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little things. complete and utter comfort. i can be myself around you without feeling judged.  
    message me if you think that your already pretty great life is better when shared with someone and you\'re ready to find someone now-ish. :)  
    something related to my background now:- 
    i have completed my engineering in mechanical stream, i am working as a project discovery manager (EPC MANAGER) at a semi govt venture airport authority of india-DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LTD  i am posted at indira gandhi international airport new delhi. Its not a transferrable job. 
    i am handling the project discoveries of two bigger capital airports of india (DELHI AND MUMBAI) but from Delhi itself,  
    my dad is a business man, having one hotel at jammu, mom is a housewife. i have one younger brother settled with my dad\'s business 
    ps:- i hate smoking and hard drinking ...

    About his Family

    my dad is a business man, having one hotel at jammu, mom is a housewife. i have one younger brother settled with my dad's business


    Not filled in



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Sports - Outdoor
    Ghazals, Techno
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Everything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around,spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little things. Complete and utter comfort. I can be myself around you without

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jammu City, Jammu And Kashmir, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles