1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTV5059 - Share his profile
    ZXTV5059
    • ZXTV5059

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXTV5059 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I come from an well educated family and most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. Professionally well placed and handle industrial corporate sector. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors and enjoy life to the fullest and love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space and values. Love going on trips with friends and family, listening to music & watching movies. Also I think couple of years down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soulmate with all the blessings of our parents & relatives. 
    

    About his Family

    Dad retired from a prestigious Senior Class - I position - Central Govt. & Mum got VRS (pre-retirement) from Class - I position (State Govt.) 
    Both of my younger sisters are working as Sr. Software Professionals, happily married and well settled in Melbourne, Australia.

    Education

    An Engineer graduate with distinction throughout and awarded for scoring highest marks in Organizational Behaviour (OB) & also for the best working project of the year in the entire VTU (Formerly Karnataka University Dharwad - KUD) 
     
    I am convent educated and did trainings like SAP SD and MM Modules with Integration / Spin Selling Skills by Huthwaite Research Group Ltd./ Edward de Bono\'s Six thinking hats tools for parallel thinking / London Metal Exchange - Hedging, Contracts, Bidding / Asset Management and Condition Monitoring. 
    
    

    Occupation

     Very well versed to work with various Fortune 500 organisations like SKF, Inox Air products, Pall India, Hindalco Birla Copper etc. and handle industrial corporate sector. Presently working as DGM  with 100% FDI (Joint venture of Korean company Taihan Electric and Japanese company Tomen Corporation)  
     
    AlsoI have started my Service Consultancy for Commodity purchases (Specially Copper and Aluminium) through London Metal Exchange by Hedging, Bidding, Forecasting, Trend analysis etc. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Joseph's Convent High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      BEC - VTU (Formely Karnataka University Dharwad)

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Windmills of the God, The Perfect Scent Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Britain\'s Got Talent, Mr. Bean, Man vs Wild, Ekant Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Few American breakfast items. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mcleod Ganj Dharamshala, Dhalousie, Shimla, Chandigarh. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a relationship based on mutual understanding, respect and trust. She should not be too shy or tight lipped as with every relationship on this planet, communication is key. I would not mind if she conveys her basic expectations as clearly as possible so there isn't room for misunderstandings later on. If the match goes through, you have to live together for the forseeable future, so do not pretend to be someone you are not. Its her wish if she wants to stay back at home or want to work in near future. I would love being with someone who is well educated, well read and level headed. A God loving person who is socially active and most important that she should not project past relationship onto a current one.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LudhianaDistrict,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles