1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXY1308 - Share his profile
    ZXXY1308
    • ZXXY1308

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXXY1308 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Phagawara
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I prefer a balanced approach towards living my life, as in i am neither too introvert nor too extrovert, try to give fair amount of time towards my personal, social and professional life, follow a routine as much organised and planned as I can. My areas of interest include playing table tennis, reading Self-Help books, regular work-out and Pranayam to keep up my overall health.  
    I have done my Masters from Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management and am currently working as Class - II Officer in Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Govt. of India 
    We are a family of 4 - Father, who is employed at a higher designation in 1 of the biggest Textile firms of North India,  mother - who is a homemaker, and a sister who is married and currently residing in U.S.A.  
    We hail from Punjab. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave me a message.

    About his Family

    My Father is Deputy General Manager (DGM) in Marketing segment of one of the top Textile firms of North India. He deals with the Defense sector of Govt. of India. 
    My mother is retd. Headmistress of Govt. School (Govt. of Punjab). 
    My elder sister did M.Sc. in Mathematics and taught as a  Lecturer in a reputed Engineering college. After marriage she is now a home maker.  
    And my Brother-in-law is Project Manager in Infosys Ltd.

    Education

    B.E - Panjab University, Chandigarh - Batch 2010 
    MBA - Lal Bahadur Shastri Inst. of Mngt. , Delhi - Batch - 2014 
    - Got admission into both the courses by cracking All India Entrance Exams (AIEEE CAT respectively)
    

    Occupation

    1. Systems Engineer - Infosys Ltd. - 24 months 
    2. Asst. Manager in 1 of the 21 Nationalized banks 
    3. Currently, Class - II Officer - Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Govt. of India
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Army Public School, Jalandhar Cantt. Punjab

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Panjab University, Chandigarh (thru All India Ent. Exam - AIEEE)

    • PG College

      Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management, Delhi (Thru All India Ent. Exam - CAT)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Govt. of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Phagawara, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Health & Fitness
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    -I would prefer one who neither drinks nor smokes. -Well educated with some work experience in any decent organisation. -Preferably the one who is a govt. employee.

    • Age

      29 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ambala, Amritsar, Barnala, Batala, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Faridkot, Ferozepur , Gurdaspur, Jalandhar, Kapurthala, Karnal , Kot Kapura, Ludhiana, Malerkotla, Malout, Nabha, Panipat, Pathankot, Patiala, Phagawara, Rajpura, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Sangrur , Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Jat, Khatri, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles