1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZY5423 - Share his profile
    ZXZY5423
    • ZXZY5423

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXZY5423 Last Online 15-Jan-17
    • 45, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Jalandhar
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I love to travel, listening old hindi music, gazals.  
    I have two kids boy is 20 daughter is 17. Simple man with liberal thinking.Looking to issueless partner who cares me. Becoz money can\'t buy everything  . I love to travel to different places.I prefer Those who accept me alone apart from kids. 
    My house in posh area heart of city. 
    Working as an freelance service provider in finance sector Since 1999 worked with Bank of Punjab, ABN-AMRO Bank, G.E.Money,Citi Financial Services in Mortgages. 
    I want to live with my spouse but my children disagreed my proposal to live in same house along. Now I shifted to Jalandhar city new location alone here left city Amritsar behind. Now at near Tehsil complex in AIM Enterprises 
    .I can earn enough  that we can enjoy good life if have issue prefer female child.But don't look behind i have new goal for u. 
    I m optimistic always to look further. 
    Rest for ur decision 
    Thanks having a stay to look my profile

    About his Family

    i have two children boy is 20 yrs girl is 17 yrs but I don't live with them they r in Amritsar & I m at Jalandhar city on rent.So I think me & my spouse should live separately without any interference. Becoz my kid disagree to live with new spouse. If there's any proposal u can send.Mother expired in 1996 & father in 2011

    Education

    graduate arts
    

    Occupation

    freelance service provider in finance sector since 1999 in between got job in Bank of punjab, Abn- Amro Bank, GE Money, Citi Finance . since 2002 working in loans in moartgages
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      D A V Senior Secondry

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      D A V Collage

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      A I M Enterprises

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mehra

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Amritsar, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Romantic Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with kapil , Old hindi movies& songs Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Gardish 3 idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa , Dharmsala, Pattaya(Thailand), Kathmandu(Nepal),Mumbai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    as simple as me good looking calm issuless smart soft spoken want live with me only not necessary with children

    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AmritsarDistrict,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles