1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAR6472 - Share his profile
    ZZAR6472
    • ZZAR6472

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZZAR6472 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Seattle
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Under $25,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings!! I have done my B.tech in electrical stream from Thapar University, Patiala,  graduated in 2008 and  worked with Indian Oil Corporation for 8 years having tenures at Gurgaon, Faridabad and my hometown Ludhiana in capacity of Deputy manager.   
     
    Currently  I am studying at one of top US business school (University of Washington, Foster business school) at Seattle with 50% scholarship worth $ 40,000. Matches with similar profile having US visa or interested in settling US are welcome.

    About his Family

    I  had been living with my mother in India. My parents separated when I was 5 years and since then I have been raised up by my mother  & my maternal grandparents. She has struggled a lot being a single parent & never let me down at any moment. I feel really proud of my mom as she imbibed strong value system in me which helped me achieve these heights of success. We are having own residential property of 250 sq yd at Ludhiana and a flat at BRS Nagar, Ludhiana. My mother would be accompanying me in US later post studies.

    Education

    B. Tech ( Electrical) from Thapar University, Patiala 2004-2008 batch. Currently MBA student at Univeristy of washington, Foster business school.
    

    Occupation

    Worked as Deputy Mgr ( Retail sales), Ludhiana handling 45 retail outlets ( Petrol pumps) of Ludhiana for 3 years. Prior to that, I was posted at Gurgaon and Faridabad for 5 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Jain public school, Ludhiana

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian Oil Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Verma

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : The world is flat by Thomas Alfred, India Unbound by Gurcharan Das, Argumentative Indian by Amartya sen Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Lakshya, Andaz apna apna, pretty woman, The shawshank redemption, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Port Blair, Lansdowne Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated , lively girl with mature outlook towards life. Girl must have some professional exposure. Good sense of humor is added plus point.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patiala, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles