1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRV2192 - Share his profile
    ZZRV2192
    • ZZRV2192

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZRV2192 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • BBA
    • Bangalore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello all, 
     
    A small encapsulate about my dear brother. 
     
    He is a smart, handsome, successful, loving, caring & a family-oriented person. He believes in living life to the fullest & puts his complete efforts on whatever comes on his way. He is very sincere, talented & sensitive.He has a good intellect & vibrant personality. I would say, he is a mix of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. He has an optimistic approach towards life which makes him a very cheerful & a pleasant person to be with. Education-wise he has studied in the best schools & colleges of Bangalore. He is very hard-working & has got very good aims for the future & knows how to achieve his goals.He is very energetic & is a person with a creative bend. 
     
    His view on marriage is, The best marriage proposals combine innovation, companionship & traditionalism leading to.... 2 SOULS 1 HEART!!! 
     
    Thank you for visiting.To know more do  get in touch.Take care!!!

    About his Family

    We are a well reputed cultured Business Family based in Bangalore for the past 7 decades. Ours is a close-knit nuclear, caring & happily living family. 
    Father is a successful Businessman. He is a great inspirational source to us. Mother is a very sweet & loving Homemaker.  
    Myself am also into the Family Business.

    Education

    My brother has done his schooling in ICSE from St.Joseph's European Boys High School, further he did his graduation in Bachelors Of Business Management from M.S.Rammaiah College Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    Working in our own Family Business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      St.Joseph's European Boys High School, Bangalore

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      M.S.Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce.Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      Kushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for someone who is affable, open-minded, easy-going, smart, charming, beautiful girl. We are looking for a companion with whom he can share a wonderful life. Someone who is down-to-earth & supportive in the ups & downs of life.Prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic & cultured families.Horoscope/kundali matching is preferable but not a strict constraint. Someone loving, caring, sincere ,cultured, family-oriented & responsible life partner with a smiling face is invited in his life whole heartedly. GOD BLESS!!!

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 01, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles