1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUW4383 - Share his profile
    ZZUW4383
    • ZZUW4383

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZUW4383 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, MBA IN MARKETING & FINANCE
    • New York
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     After doing his schooling from one of the premium schools of Delhi , India, he did his B.Tech from ITM Gurgaon in IT. He worked for a few years as project head before taking Admission in MBA ( Finance ) In FDU, New Jersey, US.. Presently based in New York, US, he is working on H1B Visa with a top US Investment Bank   He is a rare boy in today’s age and time - sophisticated, brilliant,handsome, very smart,but very down to earth  and with a great sense of humour and wit. He is a perfect blend of modern & traditional values . A simple boy at heart, he is very honest, caring, loving and helpful. He is a teetotaler . He is respected by friends, colleagues and family as a ‘really fine & nice boy ‘  a thorough gentleman. He is sports- loving and adventurous; has been a soccer captain for various clubs and college teams. Sings well. He loves life and maintains a healthy balance between work & family with quality time to family and pursuit of hobbies like soccer, music, films,  and socializing. He commands trust and confidence due to his standing up to commitments, warm, helpful and kind nature. God- fearing, he follows values, ethics & religious practices with faith.  
    He has been awarded several distinctions and honors at school, college and work place. He aspires to make a significant contribution to society and rise up to high levels of performance at work place.

    About his Family

    Caste : Hindu Panjabi Khatri  
    Father : Mr. Suri, recently retired from  Automobile Industry as General Manager earlier has been with HMT as Regional Manager  
    Mother : Mrs Suri, well known in education circle has been  formerly a teacher, Principal, Director  & later Manager of a premier chain of public schools in Delhi. Currently working as Education Adviser to an education enterprise, also free lancer education consultant; and managing her NGO which has made significant contribution to Education and welfare of  school children. She also runs a school for the underprivileged children.   
    He  has one  elder sister  well settled & married in a well known family of Delhi. Her husband & father-in-law are running an industry and mother in law is a Doctor.  She is an MBA working with top international airline. Is blessed with a wonderful  baby girl. 
    Family enjoys all blessings of God considered valuable,   love for all, high morals, spirituality, compassion, peace, prosperity &

    Education

    Schooling : Air Force School, Delhi Cantt. Recoganized as All Round Best Student at School with Title ‘Mr. Aravali’. Was also Captain of Soccer Team in college and various work places Qualifications : B.Tech (IT ), Gurgaon 2004-5: MBA Finance & Marketing, FDU, New Jersey, USA completed in Dec 2012 with distinction and honours.
    

    Occupation

    Employment :- employed in a top Investment Bank in New York  on H1-B Visa 
    :- Past assignment,   Project Manager with Asia Pacific, Green Field Online   
    Gurgaon  , 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      The Air Force School, Subroto Park

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Institute of Technology and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA IN MARKETING & FINANCE

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      LEADING BANK AT NEW YORK

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Suri

    • Gothra

      bhargava

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Carrom, Table-tennis, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    WE ARE LOOKING :-for a compatible girl with similar family culture & background. A Charming and caring girl, well employed, good-nature, preferably a professional - banking / IT / Health care / Doctor / teacher /professor / scientist/ lawyer, who is working in US / Canada / UK/ india.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles