1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZART4674 - Share his profile
    • ZART4674

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZART4674 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hiiii ... I am a Kshatriya Hindu Punjabi from Pune... I was born in Ambala (Haryana) but educated and brought up in in a Missionary Convent Boarding School in Pune. My Dad was a naval officer in the Indian Navy and was based in Mumbai. However, both my parents are no more. My dad expired on high seas when I was studying in 6th Std and subsequently my mom too expired due to illness when I was in 10th Std. I have no siblings and all my relatives are based in Ambala and Chandigarh. However I do not know their whereabouts since they did not keep in touch with me after my mom's death. After Graduation I started working and stood on my own feet. Mine was a arranged marriage which ended in 5 days as the marriage was against the girl's wishes since she was involved with another person before marriage (which fact was not disclosed to me by her parents before the marriage).  She left within 5 days of marriage and refused to return. Thus, seeing no signs of her return I got fed up and consented for Divorce with Mutual Consent and thus got legally divorced through the Aurangabad Family Court on 18th August 2014 . I am independent and take my own decisions in life. I have my own fully furnished 1BHK Apartment in Pune.. I like travelling, site seeing, movies and motor biking. I am non-alcoholic and do not have any bad habits and have total self-control. . As a person I am very calm cool affectionate and understanding. I am very loving and caring and want to share my love with someone like minded , so I am looking for a life partner, unmarried, divorced or widow. Caste no bar .

    About his Family

    I have many relatives located in Ambala and Chandigarh but I do not know their whereabouts since childhood. I have my own 1BHK Apartment and 2 motor bikes n Pune and I am quite happy with my life. I love car driving and motor biking ... I am very loving and caring and looking for a like minded partner, unmarried, divorced or widow. Caste no bar .... So if you find my profile suitable and feel that you can lead your life happily with me then please accept my interest and I will be glad to discuss further. Thanks for going through my profile..."


    Bachelor of Arts through Pune University


    I work as a Corporate Business Development Executive with Watertech GmbH - Pune

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sr. Ornellas High School, Pune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Fergusson College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Watertech GmbH Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a very loving and caring, sincere and honest partner for life-long relationship, caste, colour, religion, education no bar

    • Age

      32 to 44 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 06, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles