1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRV3398 - Share his profile
    RRV3398
    • RRV3398

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    RRV3398 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 73, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a qualified Mechanical Engineer from New Delhi having 35 yrs.of industrial & technical work experience with leading MNC's in their Sr. Managerial cadres. 
     
    Presently,I am doing my independent practice as a Pain Specialist & a Sr.Consultant in Alternative Medicine (All Drugless therapies : Acupressure, Reflexology, Electro-Magnet therapy, Su Jok - Acupressure / Acupuncture Chromo / Colour  therapy ,Naturopathy,Yoga & Reiky,etc.) for all types of Pains & Chronic Diseases of Human Mind & Body since 20 yrs. 
     
    I am the Owner & Managing Director of my Holistic Clinic in New Delhi. 
     
    I have organised several free treatment camps at various places for ailing people/patients and have been awarded a Gold medal & a special award on account of  my commendable services in this field. 
     
    I am also a Sr.consultant in Astrology : Medical Astrology,Palm Reading,Face Reading & Numerology.  
     
    I have a great passion in Dance & Music.  
    I have been a renowned lead Hawaiian Guitarist and have performed in several Indian & Western musical shows at several places  with all renowned AIR & TV artists. 
     
    I love people of all age groups. 
    I have special respectregards & love for all elderly people & women. 
     
    I belong to an educated & a reputed Punjabi Rajput family with a descent background from West Pakistan migrated in 1947.  
     
    I need a very simple,but a nice,descent,loving,caring & a home maker woman as my Special Lifelong Girl Friend (for a nice Lifelong Living Relationship) who should love cooking & can take care of me nicely in all respects. 
    I shall keep my lady Very Happy in all respects. 
     
    I am a very simple man with a Fair Complexion,descent,soft spoken & a home loving person with a creative mind & with a soft nature & systematic working attitude. 
    I am a highly God fearing person. 
    I am a very loving & a caring person.  
    I look hardly 55yrs.of age unlike my age as mentioned,as I have been in Health related fields since my school time.'

    About his Family

    My Father,Mother and My Elder Brother have expired.  
    I have two elder sisters well settled in their families. 
    We hail from West Pakistan ( Before partition) . 
    Our family belongs to a renowned Punjabi Rajput family background.'

    Education

    I am a Qualified Mechanical Engineering from Delhi Board of Technical Education,New Delhi in 1964 after completing my High School from Delhi Board of Secondary Education & Qualifying Science from Delhi University. 
    I have qualified NDA (National Defence Academy) thru UPSC in 1960 & selected for Army,but could not join Army due to certain family circumstances.
    

    Occupation

    * I am a Mechanical Engineer & worked in various MNC's in senior managerial cadres since about 35 yrs.. 
    * I am also a Pain Specialist  & a Sr.Consultant in Alternative Medicine ( Drugless Therapies like : Acupressure,Reflexology,Electro - Magnet Therapy,Chromo Therapy / Colour Therapy,Reiky,Yoga & Naturopathy,etc. ) for all types of Pains & Chronic Diseases of Human  Mind & Body since 20 yrs. 
    I am doing my independant practice since 20 yrs. 
    * I am also an Astrologer in Medical Astrology,Palm Reading,Face Reading & Numerology since 35 yrs.. 
    * I have a great passion in Music and have been a renowned lead Hawaiian Guitarist. and have performed in several grand Dance & Musical Shows.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Delhi Board of Technical Education

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      LIFE CARE CLINIC...Holistic Clinic Centre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Family drama,Comedy ,Musical ,Informatory /Knowledge & Detective serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    MY SPECIAL REQUEST TO ALL CANDIDATES : NO FAKENESS I need a Descent,Beautiful,Educated & a Permanent Life Partner as a Permanent Lifelong Girl Friend for a nice LIVING RELATIONSHIP. The woman should be Homely,Home Maker,Good looking, between 4ft.3in. to 5ft.4in. & upto 70 yrs age & with a nice family background. She should be a Loving, Caring, Sweet Temperamental and a nice Woman having a Descent & Educated family background who can give me proper Love,Care and who can look after me nicely in all respects. Complexion is no criteria,but preferably fair complexion. I am a very very loving & a very caring person & I shall also give excellent love,care & due respect to my lady. NO FAKENESS,PLEASE,as normally experienced in all social sites,as every one is aware of this aspect.

    • Age

      35 to 70 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Caste

      Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya- All, Arya Vysya, Baghel/Gaderiya, Baishya, Banjara, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Billava, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Andhra- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Vyas, Bunt/Shetty, Coorgi, Garhwali, Gavali, Ghumar, Goan, Goud, Gowda, Gujjar, Gupta, Jaiswal, Jatav, Kamboj, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kutchi, Lodhi Rajput, Lohar, Lubana, Mahajan, Mahar, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Manipuri, Maratha- All, Maratha, Marwari- All, Marwari, Mathur, Maurya, Meena , Mehra, Menon, Modak, Naidu, Nair- All, Nepali, Oswal, Panchal, Panicker, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patil- All, Patra, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Rawat, Reddy, Saha, Sahu, Saini, Saliya, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Tribe- All, Shah, Shimpi, Sindhi- All, Sood, Sourashtra, Sundhi, Swarnkar, Thakkar, Thakur, Tribe, Vaddera, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishya, Valmiki, Varshney, Vysya, Yadav/Yadava, Shia, Sunni, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Kesadhari, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Labana, Mazhbi, Rajput, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Saini, Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CSI, Indian Orthodox, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.Pharma, B.Com, BAMS

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 21, 1943

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles