1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY6705 - Share his profile
    ZUVY6705
    • ZUVY6705

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUVY6705 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hoshiarpur
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am presently serving in central govt. as Inspector and my better half has devoted her life to be a home maker. I have 02 daughters and 2 Son's. Both daughters are MBA and married. My youngest son is perusing his MBA in Australia.  
     
    We are looking right match for My son is B.tech with distinction and serving in Indian Army as an Officer. Very intelligent and calculative person who has always looked forward in life and been the best in all stages of life so far.  
     
    We are looking for a well educated,tall, beautiful, gentle girl from a reputed family who has firm belief in god. Who has family values and puts family above all. We are looking for a daughter in law who can fulfill the space left by our daughters in our home after getting married and will be loved like a daughter by both of us. Alliances from Army and Rajput families are more than welcome.

    About his Family

    I  am central govt.employee and my wife is home maker. My son is Army officer. i have 2 daughters elder daughter married in Jalandhar and living in Singapore and working as Sr. Manager Sales. Younger B.tech MBA working as Project Manager , married in Meerut and working in Noida . Youngest son perusing MBA in Australia. 
     
    He was Very intelligent as  kid , always scored distinction is school, in Btech. from Punjabi University. Simple living high thinking believer and calculative person. Has fair complexion and fit slim body. He loves rock, sufi music, watching live bands performance of few he follows, loves watching movies when time allows him. He was a state level Table tennis player during school and college. 
     
    He has always looked forward in life and been the best in all stages of life so far. He puts family first and will be a perfect life partner as he has been learning the married life adjustments and sacrifices from elder sisters already.

    Education

    Distinction in school and B.tech in E.C.E as well from Punjabi university Patiala.
    

    Occupation

    My son is serving Indian Army as Captain.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Punjabi University Patiala

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      KVS & DAV Public schools.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Defence

    • Organization Name

      Indian Army

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chib

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Pilot, Police, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Silchar,Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles