1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYA0575 - Share his profile
    ZVYA0575
    • ZVYA0575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVYA0575 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 38, 6' 2"
    • B.IT
    • United States
    • Service Engineering
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thanks for stopping by to read my profile. i'm pretty down to earth person and try to see the positive side of things and am open-minded. my friends usually describe me as social, funny, curious, and hardworking on the other side, you will also find me deep/intellectual ;).i have a very good heart and always look at the positive side of life and have passion for music. i am an easy going,flexible,loving and happy person. i like listening to music,singing,going to the movies,swimming,bike riding,skiing,even go out for a walk and a lot more.sometimes,i wish have a chance and time to travel with my lover in the future. i believe chemistry, that means i am your type and you are my type. i believe money can buy a good bed, but never will buy sleep, it can buy the best diamond watch, but can never buy time, it can buy piles of books , but can not buy knowledge, it can buy food, but not satisfaction, money can buy sex, but can never buy love. i am looking for a woman who is honest, mature,loving,responsible and someone who is looking for a serious relationship. i am looking for true love to be together for rest of my life.the woman who will love me,hold my hand and walk with me , into the future and into our old age.please leave a message if my profile intrest you. have. nice time.

    About his Family

    Small Family, just me and my Dad, lost my Mum at a tender age. My dad is in Canada am here in the states because of my Kind of Job..

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.IT

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Service Engineering

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $150,001 - 200,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 48 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 11"

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United States, Austria, Bahamas, Belarus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Singapore, Ukraine

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Export/Import, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Nurse, Police, Secretary/Front Office, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles