1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV2209 - Share his profile
    ZUVV2209
    • ZUVV2209

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUVV2209 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Saini
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a management consultant by profession, based in Gurgaon. Our family hails from Punjab. I like reading and outdoor games. My father retired as a Lt. General from the Army (2nd highest rank). My mother taught in various schools and is now a home maker. We are settled in our own independent bungalow in Gurgaon. I have one elder brother who is married and based in Atlanta (US). 
     
    I am a follower of ISKCON philosophy though i am not actively connected with the organization. I like to read "Bhagavad Gita As It Is" by Srila Prabhupada and other books about Lord Krishna, like Srimad Bhagavatam. I have a religious bent of mind. I am a pure vegetarian and do not eat meat, fish, eggs, onion, garlic or anything that contains them. In short, i eat Vaishnava cuisine. In terms of music, I like listening to Krishna bhajans. I generally observe fasting on Ekadashi twice a month.

    About his Family

    Father is M.E. (Control Systems) and B.E. (Electrical Engineering) and an MBA from Symbiosis Pune. He is a highly decorated Army officer. Mother taught in primary school for 9 years and is now retired. 
    Brother is MBA from SIMS Pune and B.E. (Mechanical Engineering). He is based in Atlanta, U.S.

    Education

    2 yr MBA (Finance and Systems) from IIM Calcutta  
    B.E. (Computer Engineering) (Hons.) from NSIT Delhi, which is a part of Delhi University. 
    I passed out of Army Public School, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi
    

    Occupation

    I am working in a prominent professional services firm as a Senior Manager (Business Advisory Services)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Banwait

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who is willing to adapt to a devotee lifestyle. Someone who shares my interest in leading a religious life. She should either be a pure vegetarian or willing to turn into one. She will have to strictly abstain from eating meat, fish, eggs, onion, garlic and anything that contains them. If you are not willing to abide by this constraint, please do not contact me. Should be kind-hearted, good natured and adjusting. Someone who respects the husband and his parents. She may be working or non-working. She must have basic knowledge of cooking.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 23, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles