1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYV4180 - Share his profile
    • ZXYV4180

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXYV4180 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • M.Ed, MCA/PGDCA, B.A
    • Sangrur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Swarnkar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i belong to well educated and reputed mair rajput family.my father is a retd.person and mom expire before 2 month my edu.quali.is BA,B.ed,P.G.D.C.A.Msc.cs,MA(history),MA.ed,ielts 5.5 band (academic) ,Iti (welder).i am sweet natured honest hard worker non smoker non drinker loyal person recently i had off my job now present i am preparing for ielts once again  
    i want to go abroad after marriage with my lifepartener we want early marriage as soon as possible before June because in Sept academics batch start in abroad thanks

    About his Family

    i belong to well educated and reputed swarankar family my father is a retd.prson mom is homemaker we r three siblings. 
    my elder brother and sister both r married. 
    my brother running his business .i.belong to middle class family.thanks .


    my edu.quali.is BA,B.ed,P.G.D.C.A.Msc.cs,MA(history),MA.ed,ielts 5.5 band (academic) ,Iti (welder)


    i have 0ne and a half experience in teaching and i want  to go abroad and want to settled there.with my lifepartener

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      recognised from pseb

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      affiliated from punjabi university

    • PG College

      affiliated from ptu

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      spoken english centre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : luna mahakav heer varis shah pbi literature gk books shiv kumar batalvi peeda da paraga etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    amul master chef suhani si ek ladki serial tu mera hero cid serial sony tv veer ki ardaas veera mahabharat ramayan alif laila the sword of tipu sultan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Carrom, Tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : maggy pasta tomato sabji Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mussoorie manali revalsar dehradun rishikesh macleodganj shimla kufri kalka Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i want a sweet natured hardworker honest loyal lifepartner.girl should be ielts clear or well qualified and if she is not well qualified but she have a sweet natured loyal hardworker honest caring than also considered.

    • Age

      22 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Punjab,Barnala, Dhuri, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Moga, Mohali, Nabha, Patiala, Phagawara, Rajpura, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Samana, Sangrur , Sirhind -Fategarh, Sunam

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri- All, Lodhi Rajput, Lubana, Mahajan, Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar, Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BDS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles