1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWZ8307 - Share his profile
    ZWWZ8307
    • ZWWZ8307

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWWZ8307 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech
    • Qatar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Under $25,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalaamu alaikum,  
     
    I have completed Masters in Construction Project Management from Heriot Watt University (UK)(Full Time) - 2013 and B.Tech in Civil engineering from India - 2012. So members with Post graduation would be a plus in terms of career preferences however not mandatory. 
     
    We are basically from Punjab(Hoshiarpur) but have never stayed there as I was brought up in Libya upto 8th standard and after that we came back to India and currently settled in Gurgaon (NCR) - India.  
     
    At the moment I am working for over 2 years at an Indian MNC in Qatar. I pray on time & would prefer someone prays on time as well, I prefer someone who wears hijab or intends to after nikah.I am currently going for hifz classes( memorization of Quran) which I started after completion of Tajweed course(which I am teaching to another younger relative who is born and brought up in Italy). We believe in highest standards of equality for both genders in terms of education, social responsibility and contributions to family and society. Anyone joining the family will feel welcomed and find good company. 
     
    I like driving, swimming, watching debates. 
    If there is further potential parents/individuals can get in touch and start discussing 
     
    i have account on other famous sites as well

    About his Family

    My father runs a business in Qatar and mother is a homemaker in India. My elder sister is dentist pursuing masters in India.

    Education

    I have completed B.tech in civil engineering(honors) from India (2008-2012) and M.Sc in Construction Project Management from Heriot Watt University, Scotland (2013)(Full time).
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Planner/Planning Engineer for a Construction MNC in Qatar. I plan to pursue studies further as I gain experience and Insha allah do some research papers on finance/scheduling in construction.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Heriot Watt University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Yagyavalkya Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Heriot Watt University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Shapoorji Pallonji & Co. Limited

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $25,001 - 40,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Scotland , Italy, Jordan Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Marathi, Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Architect, Engineer - Non IT, Research Professional, Student

    • Income

      No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016