1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWY2297 - Share his profile
    • ZVWY2297

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWY2297 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Nonsmoker, Non-alcoholic,fair complexion, slim, good looking, well traveled hardworking individual. keeps up with the latest fashion trend. presently working as software consultant with a German MNC.

    About his Family

    My Father passed away recently. He retired as Senior Manager with PSU Bank.  
    My mother is a pious & religious lady, retired as ANS from reputed government hospital.  
    Elder brother: working as Asst Vice President with private bank..  
    Brother's wife:working as a mathematics teacher.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bahadurgarh, Others, Yamunanagar , Vizianagaram, Varanasi, Ujjain, Udaipur, Udhampur, Tonk, Tohana, Titagarh, Thiruvananthapuram, Thane, Tehri, Taran Taaran, Surat, Sunam, Sri Ganga Nagar, South Dum Dum, Sonepat , Solapur, Sirsa, Sirhind -Fategarh, Singrauli, Shirdi, Shillong, Shahjahanpur, Sangrur , Sangli, Sahibganj, Saharsa, Sahibabad, Rudrapur, Rourkela, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Roorkee, Rishikesh, Rewari , Rewa, Ratlam, Raniganj, Raipur, Rae Bareli, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri , Port Blair, Ponta Sahib, Porbandar , Ponnani, Phagawara, Periyar, Payyannur, Patna, Patiala, Pathankot, Patan, Parlakhemundi, Paradeep, Panipat, Panaji, Palwal, Pali, New Delhi, Neemuch, Nellore, Nawada, Navi Mumbai, Nashik/ Nasik, Nanded, Nainital, Nahan, Nagore, Nabha, Mysore, Muzaffarnagar, Mussoorie, Mumbai, Morena, Mohali, Meerut, Mathura, Mandi, Makrana, Lucknow, Leh, Kurukshetra, Kullu, Kota, Kasauli, Karnal , Kapurthala, Kanpur, Kanniyakumari, Jind, Jammu, Jamalpur, Jaipur, Jagadhari, Jagraon, Jagadhalpur, Indore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Hoshiarpur, Hosangabad, Hissar , Hathras, Gwalior, Guwahati, Gurgaon, Gurdaspur, Guna, Gulmarg, Greater Noida, Ferozepur , Firozabad, Fazilka, Fatehpur, Fatehabad, Faridkot, Dharmsala, Dehradun, Darjeeling , Chandigarh, Bhubaneshwar, Bhopal, Bhiwandi, Bhilai, Batala, Barshi, Barnala, Bangalore, Banda, Aurangabad, Amritsar, Ambala

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Gursikh, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Service Engineering, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles