1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYU9197 - Share his profile
    ZTYU9197
    • ZTYU9197

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZTYU9197 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • New Zealand
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     am a cool person very cute  smart  intelligent  nice  loving  caring  dashing  adorable 
     marvelous  attractive  friendly  lovely attitude  faithful  ambitious  
    sensitive  silent  very good in hide emotions  love to sleep  full of good qualities  responsible  exciting to be around  nice always  dependable  
    smiles a lot  friendly personality  outstanding  really great memories  excellent listener  very kind  enjoyable  benevolent  charming  dazzling  dedicated  exquisite  elegant  fantastic  happy face  ideal  naughty  optimistic  remarkable  thoughtful  unique  ubiquitous  very-cool  wonderful  alluring  appealing  good-looking  glamorous  beautiful eye  catching  striking  fascinating  seductive  sparkling  full of life  shining  vivacious  energetic  turner  seductive  humorous  stunning  superb  exquisite  fabulous  excellent  exceptional  terrific  glittering  tempting  persuasive  influential  credible  likeable  grabbing  impressive  marvelous  prominent  pleasing  extraordinary  congenial  good-natured  amazing  tremendous  elegant  fashionable  well-groomed  stylish  chic  neat  graceful  pleasing to eye  b3st  hon3st  pr3cious  awesome  hearted  lively  funny  independent  l0vng  dedicated  mesmerizing  optimistic  young  master  decorator  sympathetic  athletic  warm  attentive  gallant  funny creative  tender  strong  tolerant  prudent  ambitious capable  courageous  determined  true  dependable  passionate  love shopping  honest  moody  sentimental  guides others physically  mentally sensitive  shy  wild  strong sense  sharp judge people  hardworking  loves to be alone  confident  fit liberal open-minded  positive  romantic  not talk to much  words r finished but still couldn’t fully describe . 
     
     
    am very much short tempered and very much straight forword some of my frnds like 
    

    About his Family

    They are decent.They are very quiet in nature.I love my mom & dad.My father is In Delhi police with A.S.I rank.My mother is housewife and my sister is married.

    Education

    Done Post grad in management.
    

    Occupation

    I have done my Post Graduation from New zealand.Now I have two business with my one of my patner.Now we are planning to invest money in properties.😀
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      GHPS, MGPS

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      New zealand institute of technical traning

    • PG College

      New zealand institute of technical traning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Jat-AULAKH

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $40,001 - 60,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History
    Favourites : SikhHistory From 1709 To 1840 Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Not Interest Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Tour Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Gursikh, Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles