1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZZ7699 - Share his profile
    ZTZZ7699
    • ZTZZ7699

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTZZ7699 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 6' 1"
    • CFA, B.Com
    • Canada
    • Govt. Services
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi everyone, 
    first of all, thanks a lot for visiting my profile. i would describe myself as someone who is very caring, honest and sometimes emotional. i have a good sense of humor and love people who have it. all my friends, co-workers and relatives enjoy my company and i love them too. i am very positive in every aspect of life. i was born in the city beautiful, chandigarh and i simply love it. i came to canada when i was 16 and adore it but i still love india which has a beautiful culture and spirituality. i am absolutely proud of my religion and culture too. i love adventurous sports, travelling and exploring nature. whenever i get time, i enjoy camping and hiking. music is my love and dancing is my passion. i love watching hollywood and bollywood movies. and i hate liars and fake people.  
     my dream girl is the girl who accepts me for what i am. we don’t necessarily have to have everything in common. i actually prefer us to have our own hobbies but be supportive of each other’s likes and dislikes. i am looking for a girl that i can sit next to when we’re older and laugh at all the great moments we shared throughout our years.

    About his Family

    Father				 Adarsh Baidwan 
    He is a graduate in electrical engineering from Punjab University which I completed in 1979. He was in middle management office with Punjab Government Undertaking and then immigrated to Canada in 2004. Currently, He is working with Rogers Communications in Brampton, Canada. 
    Mother			Paulvinder Baidwan (Before marriage Johal)		 
    My mother who did English (Honors) from Hindu College, Delhi University and did her Postgraduate in English and also Post-graduation in Education from Punjab University, Chandigarh. She was an English lecturer with UT administration, Chandigarh. She immigrated with us and is now working with Shaw Direct, Mississauga, Canada. 
    Caste	Jat Sikh  
    We are Jat Sikh from village Mianpur, District Ropar. We still have rural and landed property there.

    Education

    After secondary education from Brampton, I completed BBA from Ryerson University, Toronto with Finance and accounting Major. Then I started CGA with the CGA Institute, Toronto which after amalgamation with CPA is CPA Institute, Toronto. I am in the final stage of CPA.
    

    Occupation

    I am working in Canada Revenue Agency as Compliance Officer. I like working for fedral government,I want to attain CPA and continue to work in CGA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CFA

    • School Name

      CPA institute Toronto Level Five left

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CFA

    • UG College

      Ryerson University

    • PG College

      CPA institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Canada Revenue Agency

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      jatt sikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Canada

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Favourites : History, Geography & Politics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    24 Hours, Quantico, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Broadwalk Empire and many more Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : So Many cannot put it here Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Eggs in any form Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Banff, Jasper and Blue Mountain and north side in Fall Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want an educated Jat Sikh girl who is intelligent, smart, committed, fair, compassionate, slim, sweet, beautiful and young looking. The girl should be from educated family with high family values.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Haryana, Punjab,New Delhi, Mumbai, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Com

    • Occupation

      Not working, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh,Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles