1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUS0467 - Share his profile
    ZUUS0467
    • ZUUS0467

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUUS0467 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 28, 6' 2"
    • Diploma
    • Australia
    • Self Employed
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     life is about living & enjoying every single day of our life.for me life is about knowing our purpose &destiny we were created ,called to serve.& live. life becomes very enjoyable when we meet with our creator who is our maker & giver of every perfect gift. 
    my faith is in jesus christ as i understood from gods word which is bible christianity is not religion but relationship with god . i have practiced christian life since i was 12 years old . what connected me to lord jesus christ is his unconditional love for humanity & for me.lord jesus christ didnt come to create religion but to save humanity. why we need god bec we cannot save ourself but we can destroy ourself. nothing is more imp to me in life expect from living according to his word & his will.i have experienced his true love & his forgiveness & he is willing to change me on the inside out as a person as his creation.  
    their is so much to say as i cannot explain much by words.last not least god is love & he cares for each & every person on the face of earth. i have given brief description from where i am coming . so if any one is interested we can connect & pursue it further . i would like to say thanks for taking your precious time for going through my profile .  
    

    About his Family

    My dad is retired as sub inspector from Punjab Police Service . My mom is homemaker . One elder brother who is married & works at local school. My 4 year old nephew has just started his school & my sister in law stays at home.

    Education

    I have done my Advance Diploma in Hospitality management from Carrick institute of education sydney 2006-2008. 
    

    Occupation

    Working currently as a professional driver with Brisbane based hire company . I am preparing to be enrolled in police sector .& also trying other government sectors . 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Le ICE academy

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Brisbane based hire company .

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Rajpura, Punjab

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Loving reading Bible Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Punjabi style Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, Canada

    • State/City

      Punjab/Haryana, Punjab, Kerala

    • Religion

      Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat, Born Again, Evangelical, Pentecost

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles