1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXA3577 - Share his profile
    ZUXA3577
    • ZUXA3577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUXA3577 Last Online 17-Sep-16
    • 33, 6' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, PG Diploma in IPR, BL/LLB, BA Economics with Advert&Sales Mgmt
    • Mohali
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Sikh, Jat
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a strong believer in the philosophy live and let live, yet remain loyal to one another. did my matriculation from st. stephens chandigarh, high school from yps, graduation from sd college, chd and mba from university business school, pu, chd. post that completed a pg diploma in ipr and another degree... guess no one wants to read all that much... was an active member of the college and university basketball teams and nowadays jog occasionally to remain fit. i\'m someone who does not get bored easily... love the outdoors though don\'t get enough time to venture out nowadays. was an avid reader once upon a time but now i\'ll read a book at my own pace. my taste is music is not really confined to a few genres, instead i can listen to anything that stirs up my soul depending on the time of the day and the season. autumn reminds me of the wine coloured days by andy willians and i could be found listening to electronic hip hop eod to help me unwind. i guess that\'s enough bout me and i should get down to business. well i\'m look for a partner who understands the meaning of us. understands that marriage is a life long tussle which can help churn out some of the most memorable moments and would be willing to make life a beautiful journey. life definitely is not a bed of roses and would hence want to stand by me through thick and thin. looking for that someone who holds that spark that makes most of the moments memorable, a life worth living and delivering the true meaning of happiness and i shall do my best to try and deliver my part of the tussle. i\'m stupidly honest and hence seek someone who can also be quite honest to quite an extent. any other query may kindly be put across and i\'ll surely address it. all the best to \'us\'... hoping to find thee soon enough... ;o) psst for the ones who want more info... my father is one of the leading fish farmers of punjab, mother is a housewife and have an elder sister settled in sydney!

    About his Family

    My family consists of my folks and me. 
    Dad is into fish farming and mom is a housewife.

    Education

    MBA from University Business School, Panjab University, LLB from Mumbai University. 
     
    PG Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights from Pierce Law Center, Concord, NH
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Nalanda Law College, Mumbai

    • PG College

      University Business School, Panjab University

    • Other UG Degree

      BA Economics with Advert&Sales Mgmt

    • Other PG Degree

      PG Diploma in IPR

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Virk

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 28, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles