1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXS6483 - Share his profile
    ZUXS6483
    • ZUXS6483

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUXS6483 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.IT
    • Canada
    • Self Employed
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     basically from gurdaspur belongs to jatt sikh kahlon family.  
    im simple loving caring easy going & hv a gud sense of humor. I believes in simple living high thinking. I also believe in modernity with dignity. I like to explore new places & want to try out adventures. my hobbies r driving sketch painting shopping  photography singing& listening music .  
     
    on the otherside im looking a life partner who is simple as well modern well educated intelligent loving caring honest respected member from respectfull family & knw the all traditional & cultural values.  
     
    My family detail:  
    Dad: Graduate or ex servicemen from army intelligence.(gursikh amritdhari)(hockey player) 
     
    Mom: GILL family from amritsar 
    B.A,DP.Ed or house wife(gursikh amritdhari)(NCC or basketball player) 
     
    Elder sis: married(govt.job)  
    husband lecturer in physics well settled wd family in mohali. 
    (not amritdhari but still vegetarian family) 
    kids: 2 baby boys. 
     
     
    Younger sis: married(registered teacher in Canada) 
    husband (self employee own transportation business) well settled wd family in Toronto Canada 
    (in-laws gursikh amritdhari family) 
    kids: 2 baby boys. 
    

    About his Family

    plz check basic info box

    Education

    b.sc (it) 2005-2008 
    mca 2008-2010 
    both from punjab technical university. 
    

    Occupation

    Got Canada permanent residence in  june 2012 nd well settled.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      kv sector 47 chd

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      ptu jallandhar

    • PG College

      ptu jallandhar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      kahlon

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      gurdaspur punjab india

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : depend on time Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    if I m free..otherwise ok Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Card games, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : depend on time Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    off course wd loved 1nce... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking beautiful lovable caring honest nd respectfull family member from respectfull family. preference professional intelligent staff nurse or RN in canada. thnx.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      Punjab

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Nurse, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don\'t Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles