1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVT6087 - Share his profile
    • ZXVT6087

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXVT6087 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Sikh, Jat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Color - Fair 
    Company - Logicnext Inc.  
    Designation - Solution Consultant (Technical/Pre Sales/Sales). 
    Package - INR 10lpa after tax   commission (no limit, average is INR 2.4lpa). Commission is against payment in USD. 
    Personal Traits-> 
    - Down to earth. 
    - Calm, polite, logical and an introvert person. 
    - Being a self-made person, I respect the feelings and individuality of a person. 
    - Love to travel a lot. 
    - Love to cook occasionally, mostly during the weekends. 
    - I value people with self-respect.  
    - A self-motivated person. 
    - Die hard dog lover. 
    In my free time: its free.. :) 
    I am a trust worthy person, warm at heart and believe in facts. I don't hesitate to help others.  
    Recently, I have travelled a lot. I don't want to settle abroad, however temporary stay for a shirt period if time is acceptable. 
    If I am not working, one can find me watching TV or planning to hangout. 
    Yes, I am a foodie person, but at the same time I am concern about my health and fitness. Don't worry.. everything is controlled... :) 
    Now looking for the one who can be with me and we both aim for the same goal in our life. I am want my partner to communicate with me and we both plan for a loving and enjoyable life together for ourselves and for our parents. 

    About his Family

    A middle class, nuclear family. We are 4 members, mom being a house wife and dad enjoying retirement life with with some contractual side work in the field of transport and construction. My younger brother is working as a bakery chef in carnival cruise USA. 


    A science graduate from DU (Khalsa college North campus) and MCA from GGSIP university Delhi (regular). 
    Professionally, I am a technical person and did couple of other diploma courses as well.


    Worked for Adobe software as a subject matter expert for 1.3 yrs and after that joined India based software development company as a Business Analyst Trainee (Technical) in a pre-sales team.  
    Worked there for 4 years handling the pre-sales and the sales process.  
    Now, working as a Solution Consultant across new technologies and diverse industry domains in a software company, headquarter is in California | LA and development office in Noida.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Apex Public School, Sant Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SGTB Khalsa College

    • PG College

      Institute of information technology and management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Logicnext Inc.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance and comedy serials only. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : ZNMD, Jab we met, Minions Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Love cooking food and at time help my mom. Type of food.. I don't know.. it's just I search internet.. get the recipe and start :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains and Islands Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe in compatibility and want to have a partner who is logical and is full of creativity... Simply, looking for a friend to share and enjoy every part of our relationship with trust and Harmony.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Others, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, , Sales Professional, Security Professional, , Software Professional, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles