1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTT9567 - Share his profile
    ZYTT9567
    • ZYTT9567

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYTT9567 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 57, 5' 7"
    • MBBS
    • Yonkers
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Jat
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     MARRIAGE IS A SERIOUS LIFE BUILDING ADVENTURE, where A BAD CHOICE could destroy you. So, I will be making a PROPER DECISION upon face to face meetings NEXT February 2017 
     
    Loyal, genuine,honest, trustworthy, optimistic,easy going,good-looking smiling face is my description. If you\'re interested in a physically fit energetic, kind, gentle, caring, affectionate, romantic, financially secure guy (who looks like a 45-46 in age), and want to LIVE A GREAT LIFE IN AMERICA, then I am the RIGHT CHOICE. Please don\'t worry, because no NRI SPOUSE can deceive you, as long as you VERIFY his status to marry, register the marriage,file petition from India, make a good faith marriage contract in case of any breach of promises on anyone\'s part . So TRUST but VERIFY. If you became my BETTER HALF, YOU\'LL BE LOVED,RESPECTED AND TREATED LIKE A PRINCESS ,as long as I shall live. Your mom and dad could come and live with us,if you wanted to. We will work together to Fulfill all of your dreams ( chaas) and passions , while starting our own family.  
    

    About his Family

    I'm blessed with Lucky genes. Gives me confidence that I certainly be living another 50 years, God willing. My ONLY younger brother was adopted by a family member from childhood. He was a bank manager at Patiala, now settled in Canada.

    Education

    did my college studies at khalsa college patiala. MBBS from GMC Amritsar.
    

    Occupation

    Worked at civil hospital Ropar. a very short period of private practice before migrating to USA. At the present time my work involves investments & General Health& Nutrition Consultation Work. In the near future my plan includes an annual 4 week Free medical clinic in punjab at a location decided by me and my future wife.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      Government high school

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      khalsa college Patiala

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      sidhu

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lahore,now in Pakistan.

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour
    Favourites : gandhi guru granth sahib, heer, history of independance of india. Biography of Bill Clinton. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a half men, Fox news . Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Affair to Remember, Mugle Asam, Kabhi Kabhi, Its a wonderful Life, Smith goes to washington, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Arabic
    I Cook : Omlates with kale,mustard greens etc. Various healthy fish & chicken dishes. Fresh juices and smoothies. Not big on deserts.A good cook in making healthy food, not Indian Roti etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    paris, disney world in florida Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    CHILD BEARING AGE & ABILITY To HAVE CHILDREN IS A MUST. Preference for simple decent easy going lady.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1959

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles