1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTX9780 - Share his profile
    ZYTX9780
    • ZYTX9780

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYTX9780 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • Other
    • New Zealand
    • Others
    • Sikh, Jat
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi to all. 
    I hail from jalandhar city which is famous for its sports goods.I have done courses and graduation in information technology field and have completed my level 7 pg diploma in IT networking from NTI new zealand.i belong to a nuclear family where my mother is a retired government teacher and i have no sibbling.my hobbies are reading books,listening music,playing outdoor nd indoor games and surfing+chating on internet.i love to make new friends.i have a good personality,nice looks nd a very good sense of humour.i am well educated,have good computer skills nd can speak punjabi,hindi nd english.i am from a higher middle class family.i m looking for a educated girl belong from a good family .After completing my 2 years in New Zealand I cam back to my home country for better future and family priority .I have experience in IT,stock broking and Mobile technology business. 
    Now I am doing Immigration counselling job and stocks trading in india. 
    I m very food fanatic person love to eat. 
    I love gadgets(gadget freak)i am very honest person 
    I m very choosy in all things 
    I love to play and watch cricket 
    I have a very good knowledge about the technology

    About his Family

    I belongs from a middle class nuclear family 
    Where my father passed away.he was accounts officer in postal department . 
    My mother is Retired government teacher 
    I have no siblings

    Education

    10th from CBSE Board 
    12th in non medical from Punjab board 
    3 years polytechnic diploma from CT institute shahpur campus 
    Graduation in IT from distance education program 
    Advance Graduate diploma in IT networking from NTI new zealand
    

    Occupation

    I have experience in Stock broking company as a PA of a sub broker 
    I have experience as a tutor and trouble shooter in IT learning academy 
    I have a experience in mobile technology business 
    Now I am doing Immigration Counselling job and Stocks trading
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      NTI new zealand

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      CT institute shahpur campus

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Rap
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : how to make money in day trading Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Roadies,splits-villa,Big boss Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I have traveled to different countries but wanna go to Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Fiji, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 24, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles