1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR0091 - Share his profile
    ZTAR0091
    • ZTAR0091

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTAR0091 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sat Shri Akal and very warm greetings!! I'm an average Sikh guy, post graduate (B.Tech & M.tech) in Chemical engineering from delhi & presently working at senior designation (operations engineer) with globally leading European giant in Crude Oil & Natural Gas exploration & production organisation in India. Earlier worked with fortune global-500, Reliance petroleum ltd as a manager operations. Also worked in UAE in globally reputed oil & gas organisation as a commissioning & operations engineer. Family is nuclear, very simple, educated with liberal bent of mind, gursikh ,middle class settled in delhi. Being into oil & gas exploration & production, my job pattern is completely different from other sectors. i get rotational leaves after every 21 days of working i.e i work for complete 21 days at site/plant (near jodhpur) & then i get complete 21 days of leaves & i come back to delhi to enjoy time with my loving family. So it is 21-21 on-off pattern which is being followed all around the globe only in oil & gas sector. I am voracious reader and my readings include business and finance, non fiction and politics. I am a quality music lover which includes sufi rock fusion, ghazals, hard metal rock, soft rock bands. I have keen interest in finance & economics, global & national politics, business & current affairs, documentaries. These 21 days of complete leaves provided me with ample time to be really passionate about things & activities & travelling is one of them and Himalayas always remains as the 1st call when it comes to travel. I go for small treks, camping and road travels to far distant places of the nation. I do have a strong affinity for academics & in free time I do test different waters by taking short courses on different subjects. Rest can be discussed later when we start communicating.

    About his Family

    Simple, grounded, Gursikh, educated,middle class family settled in Delhi. Father has got a small set up of Mechanical workshop. Mother is a home maker. younger sister, post graduate, is married & well settled in delhi.

    Education

    Chemical Engineering
    

    Occupation

    Associated with Oil and Gas exploration and Production giant organisation at Senior designation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Into Thin Air, MOSAD, Selfish Gene, The Prize. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Casablanca, Shop on the main street, Secret in their eyes, City of God, The separation, The Exam, The Pianist, Naked among wolves, Gone with the winds, Passion of the Christ, passion of Joan of Arch, etc etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles