1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT8397 - Share his profile
    ZTAT8397
    • ZTAT8397

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAT8397
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Nabha
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this profile on my behalf . I am a Telecom engineer by profession working in Gurgaon in a LTE R and D start up. I am a hard-working, honest as well as a cool flexible person. I love to experiment new things, travel , experience new cultures/ ideas. I have worked in US, Latin America and Europe on company visits. My father is an experienced Manager in Coca Cola and he also manages a Clothing brand showroom. My mother is a pious housewife. I have 3 sisters and all are happily married and well settled in Ludhiana, Singapore and Canada respectively.

    About his Family

    Ours is a simple, God fearing, Gursikh upper middle class family based out in Gurgaon. I am a Telecom engineer by profession working in Gurgaon itself. My father is a Plant Manager in Coca Cola and also manages a Clothing brand showroom. My mother is a pious housewife. I have 3 sisters and all are happily married and well settled in Ludhiana, Singapore and Canada respectively. My eldest sister is a homemaker and brother in law is Vice president of Duke clothing Ludhiana. My second sister is a MD Psychiatrist and brother in law is MD General Medicine in Singapore. My youngest sister is a MCom MBA ( Homemaker) and brother in law works in Microsoft Brampton, Canada.

    Education

    B tech in ECE from GTBIT, IP univ, New Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Working as Test Lead Engineer in Azcom on LTE. I am a 2010 B Tech ECE pass out. I have worked in Altiostar networks and RJIL Mumbai earlier than this.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Mount Carmel School, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Guru Tegh Bahadur Instt of Technology, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Azcom Infosolutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Rekhi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nabha, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, House Music, Techno, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : Osho Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Modern Family, Taarak Mehta , TLC. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian continental non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    East Europe, South east asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Somebody who has a good balance in beauty, brains and attitude .

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Mohali, Jalandhar, Amritsar, Patiala, Gurgaon, Ferozepur , Mussoorie, Noida, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Rajpura, Dwarka , Sri Ganga Nagar, Kot Kapura, Phagawara, Malout, Ambala

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Khatri, Saini, Khashap Rajpoot, Sikh: Others, Kamboj, Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MDS, M.Com, CS, M.E/M.Tech, CA, BDS, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, MCA/PGDCA, B.Ed, M.Arch, BBA, M.Phil, B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Not working, HR Professional, Consultant, Teacher, Doctor, Defence, Fashion Designer, Marketing Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Education Professional, Self Employed, Research Professional, Student, Businessperson, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles