1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRA8874 - Share his profile
    ZZRA8874
    • ZZRA8874

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZZRA8874 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jovial and focussed would be the adjective that my friends associate with me. Along with being a firm follower of Guru Granth Sahib, I believe in Humanity. My hobbies includes solving puzzles, playing outdoor sports, watching sports and above all exploring new places. 
    I was brought up in Assam which kept me close to nature and purity. I completed my higher secondary from Pondicherry and then went on to do my engineering from NIT Trichy. After my graduation I joined Maruti Suzuki where I worked for 4 years. I joined Hero Moto corp, however my span of work was short there as I got an opportunity to complete one of my dreams. I joined SPJIMR to complete my Masters (MBA in Marketing).Currently I am working in ACCENTURE OPERATIONS as an Analytics Specialists. I love my role since it challenges me in every aspects. 
    Having lived in all the parts of the country I am well verse with the various life style. I know Tamil, Bengali and Assamese in addition to Punjabi, Hindi and English. 
    Despite my professional goals my top priority is my family as anything and everything that I do links to them. My dad has retired from services. He has had a cancer operation due to which he is not having beard. My Mother serves in ALL INDIA RADIO. To me she is a true replica of modern woman who can manage both house and office, Of course this comes with the support of my father.I have two young brother, the younger one has completed MCA and the youngest one is in 11th Standard pursuing Commerce.   
    I believe everyone should be allowed to live their dreams and there is always a solution to any problem. As for my partner I want someone who can embed in a big family and be a special friend so that life moves with pace, fun and ease.  This is all about me. Please mail me or message me if you are interested in my profile.

    About his Family

    His father has retired from his services in december 13, I ,his mother am working in All india radio. He has two younger brothers both of whom are unmarried. We are a happy go family with utmost care for each other.

    Education

    completed MBA from SPJIMR in the marketing domain & B tech form NIT trichy
    

    Occupation

    worked in Maruti suzuki as ASSISTANT MANAGER for 4.5 yrs . and in Heromoto work as deputy manager. for 1 year and currently working in Accenture as an Analytics Specialist
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DON BOSCO HIGH SCHOOL PONDICHERRY

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIT TRICHY

    • PG College

      S P Jain College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Accenture Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Others, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    saregamapa sports Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : rang de basanti, sooryavansham,dil Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    Favourite Vacation destination
    haflong,Kerela,north east Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As a patner we want someone who can walk along with him in high And lows. She should be compassionate,fun loving and caring. She can pursue all her future plans. She should be respectful towards elders

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Kesadhari, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles