1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXS8212 - Share his profile
    RXS8212
    • RXS8212

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    RXS8212 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.Sc, B.A
    • Batala
    • Others
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     PLEASE NOTE : It is a humble request , if you are not interested then decline the interest. This is not a facebook friend request. Even on 2nd reminder if you do not respond then it clearly shows how serious you are about your life partner. 
     
    I am an easy going and a grounded person, Currently working in a reputed Internet service providing company as a Technical Helpdesk Supervisor in Melbourne. I am Sikh Saggu Ramgarhia, born and raised in Punjab, India. I am a homemaker and caring.Looking for a suitable match, a life partner who values a person , is jolly and happy. I am into health and fitness ( No take aways :P ) . Not much of eating out as my Mum has always been my master chef :) and then I have been in fitness so you will have to finish your Pizza I won\'t be able to help. 
     
    A bit of social media and movies. 
     
    Be yourself and you will be loved for who you are. I am early to bed and early to rise kind of person and not into late night TV/clubbing. Heart has been intact and tranquil since the day one and not dates or flings so there will be plenty of romance.  
     
    Will prefer a match from Australia or abroad and might consider from India . Hope to hear from you. 
     
    Please Note : 
    DO NOT send request if you are overweight , Drink, do not have a picture in your profile, do not speak Punjabi, if you are fanatically religious. Don\'t want this to sound like a grocery list but Please READ the profile before you send interest.

    About his Family

    My family (Mom, Dad and Brother) live in Punjab. We understand and know each other more than I know myself. They are my life and I love them a lot. 
    My dad is technician in Automobiles. Mom is a house wife.  
    Brother is a web developer and is Masters in IT in India.

    Education

    Master Information Technology 
    Post graduation Diploma in Computer applications. 
    Diploma in 'Java and Advance Java' and 'Orcale8'
    

    Occupation

    At present I am in Australia and working as a tech support supervisor in a reputed Internet service providing company \'iiNet\'
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      St Francis school batala

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Baring Union Christian College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Gothra

      Saggu

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Card games, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    I am an easy going person, not fussy. Currently working in a reputed Internet service providing company as a Technical Helpdesk Supervisor in Melbourne. I came to Australia as a permanent resident. I am Sikh Ramgarhia, born and bred in Punjab, India. I am kind of home maker and caring. I am here to find a suitable match, a life partner who values a person and with incisive thought process instead of beingmaterialistic. Love fitness and health and I love my Gym. Not much on Fcaebook but yes sometimes. I am in Australia at present and will prefer someone from India or from Australia. Please Note : **OVERWEIGHT females please DO NOT send interest strictly** DO NOT send request if you do not have a picture in your profile. If you are NOT interested then decline the request. If you receive a request and you accept it then please upload a photograph READ the profile before you send interest.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • State/City

      Punjab, Punjab/Haryana

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Khatri, Labana, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Batala, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 08, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles