1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXY3971 - Share his profile
    ZWXY3971
    • ZWXY3971

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWXY3971 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.A
    • Canada
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm of very simple kind of person, like to listen and speak truth. Faithfulness, honesty, hard work, perseverance, respect are the few rules of my life. I believe, honesty is the key ingredient among them.  
     
    I just love nature, trees, mountains, lush green fields, colors of fall, seasons, wind, stargazing, universe, well it's never ending list. Apparently, just looking at nature makes me to feel the greatness of it's (Karta) Doer.  
     
    Travelling, playing music on keyboard, bathroom singing are my one the best leisure activities. There is no such remedy like laughing to all problems.  
     
    I like to live life as simple as the chemistry of H2O and bring up more purity, transparency, flexibility, clearity in life like water, .  
     
     
    I respect and believe in Guru Granth Sahib Ji and try to follow the rules and teachings of Gurbani.  
    I'm not connected to any religious group or person. I think morality is more important than appearance. 
     
    Our family look for a girl from decent and simple family. 
     
    Thanks for visiting the profile.

    About his Family

    Our family is small, god feared, happy family who like to live in harmony of nature and simplicity. Mom and dad are just like other wonderful parents and moved in Canada recently. I have two young friendly, hilarious yet very responsible and obedient brothers.

    Education

    I got Graduated from Guru Nanak College, Moga 
    One year Diploma in Information Technology from NIIT 
    English Speaking Courses 
    PGDCA, MSc(IT), MCA from PTU Jalandhar 
    MCA from IGNOU 
    MCSE, MCDBA, MCSD, CCNA from Ludhiana 
    IELTS  
    Welder Diploma from Ajitwal IT 
    Journeyman Welder, Manitoba, Canada 
    Cwb certified, Mb, Canada  
    Celpip certification, MB, Canada  
    
    

    Occupation

    We run a family owned business in house construction services. bdc2121.ca
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Bhupindra khalsa

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Guru Nanak College

    • PG College

      PGDCA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Jandu

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Moga, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : famous fives Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    documentaries on universe, Indian idols, comedy circus, adalat, supernatural Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : rnbdj, hum saath saath hain, ice age, kung-fu panda, special 26, Lord of the rings, dharkan and more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Roti, rice, tea, coffee, daal Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    BC Canada Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner to walk beside me on the life path. She should be simple, educated, active, honest, faithful, jovial and tall.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles